Restaurants Reviews in Wicklow

Submit a Review



76 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

catherinemorg50123196
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 30th October 2017 (visited 29 October 2017)

I have never used menu pages before and booked a table for Fern House Cafe yesterday for lunch. I couldn\'t believe how easy the booking system was - thought it was all a bit too good to be true as so simple - and it was too good to be true. Turned up for our time of booking only to be told, nothing booked, even though we received confirmation email and they had nothing available for our party! Very disappointed... and won\'t be using again!

Platform Pizza Bar restaurant

7 Strand Road, Bray, Co.Wicklow, Bray

View on Map



35 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pizzeria

stephanie70745250
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th October 2017 (visited 3 October 2017)

I visited Platform last Monday and had what was honestly one of the tastiest meals I've ever had. I got the Morrocan chicken flatbread with hummus. The service was quick, the staff were friendly and the food was top notch, even the chips I got on the side were crispy and delicious. Will definitely be visiting again.

The Pigeon House - Delgany restaurant

Delgany Inn, Delany Village, Delgany

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Chickenwing
Dublin
78 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 11th September 2017 (visited 10 September 2017)

Went for brunch here again. Only a minor complaint (which was resolved very efficiently) - our poached eggs were hard but asked for new ones & there was no problem. Staff very apologetic & the replacements were served quickly. Will be back again.

Pink Salt restaurant

73 Main Street,, Bray, , Co. Wicklow, ,...

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

linda.fleurackers51639603
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st October 2017 (visited 4 September 2017)

My dinner evening at Pink Salt was even better then I expected: lovely decorated interior, friendly staff and most of all : perfect flavoured Indian food ! This little gem really brightens up the grey main street of Bray ! My recommendation : If you visit the restaurant for the first time, order the mixed platter for starter and also the mixed plate for main, this way you can decide yourself what s your favourite dish for next time you will visit Pink Salt !



95 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

beatrice.capoferri82548675
Galway
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th August 2017 (visited 21 August 2017)

Good classic restaurant



99 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

linnes183
Wicklow
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th August 2017 (visited 13 August 2017)

Excellent food and attentive service

The Garden Cafe @ Avoca Mount Usher Gard...

Mount Usher Gardens, Ashford (off N11), ...

View on Map



19 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

MartinIrl
Dublin
20 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 08th August 2017 (visited 7 August 2017)

Lovely on a summers day, very busy. The choice is good and the food fresh. The soup of the day tasty and unusual, the salads and breads fresh daily. A bit pricy buy worth it. Nice place to bring overseas visitors.

Jack Whites Inn restaurant

Jack Whites Cross Brittas Bay, Wicklow T...

View on Map



32 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

doylemichelle7694806927
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th August 2017 (visited 30 July 2017)

3 course menu for €14.95 is fantastic value for money. Swift service from extremely friendly and helpful staff. Portions were very generous and piping hot. The sizzling pepper chicken is amazing. Will definitely be back

Hunters Hotel restaurant

Newrath Bridge, Rathnew, Rathnew

View on Map



16 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

miriamc.oneill

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th July 2017 (visited 24 July 2017)

A delicious lunch, great menu, very relaxed atmosphere and excellent service.



99 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

frankdempsey

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th July 2017 (visited 19 July 2017)

No complaints, just a bit of room for improvements..

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4741 ]