Restaurants Reviews in Wicklow

Submit a Review

Bennys Chinese restaurant

Unit 18 Castle Street Shopping Centre, B...

View on Map



21 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

claireefarrell5312123616
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th March 2019 (visited 8 March 2019)

Your spice bags need more vegetables . I was pretty disappointed when I got it and it was just really dry with just chicken and chips

Daata Tandoori restaurant

Strand Rd, Bray, Co. Wicklow, Bray

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

ambrosia
Wicklow
47 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th September 2018 (visited 1 September 2018)

Absolutely brilliant authentic Indian food, a gorgeous interior and friendly staff. One of the best places to eat in Bray.

Caffe Ragazzi restaurant

Audrey Court, Bray, Ireland, Bray

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

ambrosia
Wicklow
47 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th September 2018 (visited 23 August 2018)

Small menu of very good authentic Italian food, friendly staff, lovely atmosphere. Always full and you can see why if you eat there. The ricotta and spinach cannelloni is divine.

Pink Salt restaurant

73 Main Street,, Bray, , Co. Wicklow, ,...

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

Taskmaster
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st August 2018 (visited 1 August 2018)

Most of us only take the time to write a review when we go somewhere that was exceptional or awful, myself included. This is the definitely the former, as 'foodies' we were in awe with the flavours that we savoured in every dish. Living in south Dublin (between Dundrum & Glasthule) we are spoilt with a few high end Indian Restaurants, our trip to north Wicklow was worth every bit of it. Truly stunned of the quality & value and even more that we only heard of this Pink Salt in the past few days... WOW

Cassoni's Restaurant

97 Strand Road, Bray, Bray

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

elbhraoui2000
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th May 2018 (visited 6 May 2018)

What a disappointing experience we had here on Sunday my sister myself and 3 kids. Waited for 10 minutes to get table in upstairs “restaurant” more like cafe, but definitely restaurant prices and take away service very poor. When we did get table promptly ordered and restaurant emptied and filled up with people who were all served, we called them twice to say we were waiting long time that people had come in after us and had finished and we still hadn’t received our food they told us 5 mins and finally after 1 hour we were served our food had asked to see manager but we were sent over a can of coke for waiting patiently. We got bill wh

Cassoni's Restaurant

97 Strand Road, Bray, Bray

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

elbhraoui2000
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th May 2018 (visited 6 May 2018)

Plus review we put up on their Facebook page was removed do not go here if you are looking for good restaurant you would be better queuing for bag of chips or waffle absolutely dreadful service waiting 1hour for food and then to insult our intelligence by giving us a can of coke after feeding while restaurant before us and charging restaurant prices when it’s no more than a greasy spoon cafe/takeaway

The Garden Cafe @ Avoca Mount Usher Gard...

Mount Usher Gardens, Ashford (off N11), ...

View on Map



20 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

Iano
Dublin
18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th February 2018 (visited 6 February 2018)

WATCH OUT FOR THE 10% SERVICE CHARGE! 2 of us had lunch here today. The food was good, although slow to arrive. When paying, I was told the amount and put a 10% tip in the tips jar on the counter, while my card was being processed. Only when I left did I discover that a 10% service charge had been added to my bill. I cannot remember the last time that I was in a restaurant that automatically applied a 10% service charge, and certainly not in a restaurant of this grade. I looked at the menu online, afterwards, and it is stated in the small print at the bottom. But tips are earned, and if you're going to charge an automatic tip, then don't put a tip jar on the counter too!

The Grange Kitchen restaurant

Ballinastoe, Roundwood, Roundwood

View on Map



9 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

Loriebell
Wicklow
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 28th January 2018 (visited 14 January 2018)

Had a lovely breakfast here, no children just myself and hubby. Service was fine, breakfast was delicious except the fried eggs were hard but they were changed for me. Definitely worth a visit



101 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

rog360

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 26th December 2017 (visited 23 December 2017)

Italian in name but apart from some Italian staff, lacking any flavour of that country. Lots of standard pasta and pizza dishes but of 10 specials on the board, only the bruschetta was of origin. The Scallopini al Fungi came with stodgy mashed potato and a slab of turnip - very disappointing!



96 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

jmahallahan
Dublin
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 03rd December 2017 (visited 3 December 2017)

Just home from an evening of great food and entertainment in the Wicklow Heather as part of the Irish Rambler club. Let me congratulate both management and staff on the service and attention to detail in this establishment. They win gold medals all round. Great night great food thank you so much.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 1.0021 ]