Delle Stelle restaurant

Main Street, Greystones, Wicklow

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Cafe

Price Range:


5 reviews
4 stars - based on 5 reviews

Delle Stelle

Submit a review
Delle Stelle

clive.connolly45153341
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th July 2015 (visited 17 July 2015)

Best coffee in Greystones. (And I've tried them all).. food is very tasty and very well priced. It's not 5 star but great place for a quick bite. Added entertainment is the Co owner Thomas with his 'unique' service all adding to the experience.

Delle Stelle

john27134567
Wicklow
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th May 2014 (visited 4 May 2014)

Greystones is spoiled for cafés, most of which I like but occasionally for a break from the world of high prices and slightly pretentious airs and graces I pop along to this one. A lovely throwback to the days of family run cafes with simple food, excellent value for money and a proprietor with real character who genuinely loves children.

Delle Stelle

manflick
Wicklow
31 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st February 2012 (visited 18 January 2012)

I love this little place for a bite to eat. It is a casual place to grab some lunch and such good value- an americano is only 1.40! Their BLT is really good. Nice selection of Italian and Irish things. Friendly staff. You can read your paper over a coffee and not feel that your overstaying your welcome as there's plenty of room. I recommend for a cheap tasty eat.

Delle Stelle

jack3
Wicklow
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th October 2010 (visited 20 October 2010)

This little coffee shop on greystones main street is a gem and a new addition to our busy town. family run great coffee and good service always with a smile. as a restauranteur i love a good coffee and at a great price. this has it all. unlike the last reviewer i understand how hard it is and to build a small coffee shop on a shoestring, but this is what makes it diffrent than any other coffee shop. i like it, and like the simplicity of it. great coffee and great service, but getting back to the previous reviewer a chair is a chair and we should not critise on a chair weldone caffe delle stelle

Delle Stelle

myreview
Wicklow
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st October 2010 (visited 13 October 2010)

ok function dining chairs, cheap plastic tables and steps up to a disabled toilet!!!!!! the coffee is good but I would stear clear from the food. This place is trying to compete with top class coffee shops and believe me it does not. please give up or get someone in who knows what they are doing.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4348 ]