Restaurants Reviews in Westmeath

Submit a Review



20 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

beltanja
Westmeath
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 08th January 2017 (visited 7 January 2017)

Everything is perfect.Thank you!



20 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

beltanja
Westmeath
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 25th December 2016 (visited 24 December 2016)

Lovely restaurant, pleasant, friendly, helpful and absolutely gorgeous food. Thank you!

The Fatted Calf restaurant

Church St., Athlone, Athlone

View on Map



14 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Helen Drury
Cavan
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 22nd December 2016 (visited 20 December 2016)

My husband and I had dinner here on Tuesday night and it was just delicious, never disappoints us, it is a bit pricey but it\'s always lovely food. Can feel a little cold in the wintertime as it\'s very industrial looking, could do with more heat

Di Bella Restaurant

High Street, Athlone

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

sheila.h38264173
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 21st November 2016 (visited 18 November 2016)

Ate here with friends last Friday. Food was very good,we had a mix of pasta, fish and steak dishes. Service was very prompt and staff friendly. Would recommend it to people staying in Athlone or travelling through.



20 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

eamonn

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th November 2016 (visited 9 November 2016)

The place was full on a Wednesday night, always a good sign. The food was excellent the service was excellent and the waiter was excellent. very plesent experience. Will be back again



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

jwolrah

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th October 2016 (visited 14 October 2016)

A fine,fine restaurant great staff especially the head Lady who seemed to be doing 3/4 peoples work and so efficiently



19 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Lebanese

antoingorman34289603
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 02nd October 2016 (visited 1 October 2016)

I would like to be able to comment on the food, however, we didn\'t get a chance to eat it!\nMy girlfriend and I came to this restaurant on recommendation of the owner of the hotel we were staying at for our anniversary. We arrived at 6:30 pm where we were awkwardly greeted by a waitress who wouldn\'t sit us because we didn\'t have a booking. This would have been fine had there not been an abundance of empty tables. She made a big deal about going out of her way to ask the manager if we could be seated, which he said was fine. The waitress then came back to us with menus and snidely told us she needed the table for 9pm.\nWe looked through the menu, but her attitude had made us feel very unwelcome and extremely uncomfortable so we left.\nI see no justification for her actions. If there was 2 and a half hours before tables were booked and there were so many other seats available, you should be seated with no objections.\nWould not recommend based solely on the unprofessional and rude behaviour of the staff.



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

kylieshannon266436533
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 02nd October 2016 (visited 1 October 2016)

We came here for our anniversary and were not disappointed! The server was very gracious and the food was excellent. The Tikka Masala in particular needs an extra mention! \nMy only complaint is that we were not told that the Naan bread and pilau rice would cost extra, so we had to pay for that, but it was overall very lovely and I would recommend.

The Fatted Calf restaurant

Church St., Athlone, Athlone

View on Map



14 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

teresa.mcmenamin

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 16th September 2016 (visited 15 September 2016)

Excellent food and service. Restaurant is situated in a nice area of the town. Recommend getting the front door fixed to keep out the breeze.



20 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

JNORT018
Westmeath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 04th November 2016 (visited 8 August 2016)

lovely restaurant

Copyright © 2021 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7393 ]