Restaurants Reviews in Westmeath

Submit a Review

Thyme Restaurant

Custume Place, Athlone

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

Keltchick
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 06th January 2018 (visited 3 January 2018)

Dined here with my sister. We had the early bird menu. 3 courses for 30 euro \nEvery bite of every dish was delicious. The presentation was sublime. The value for money was outstanding. The room is tasteful, the tables are well spaced and big enough. The service was perfect. This was second time visiting and I\'d almost travel specifically to dine there.



16 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

jeanie90395888
Westmeath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 30th January 2018 (visited 16 December 2017)

Fabulous food and friendly professional staff

Danny Byrnes restaurant

27 Pearse Street, Mullingar

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

cr7goalsmanu7136833
Westmeath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd December 2017 (visited 29 November 2017)

I got a carvery dinner which was given by a nice young man, he was very helpful with helping me choose my dish. Well presented , tasty food . My son unfortunately got a sambo as said on the sign , the sandwich was cold , not well melted and the ingredients tasted very unfresh with some wrong ingredients also put inside .There was very little crisps on the side (might as well been none on it at all ). Young woman with a bandana was working and had a negative vibe. I’d like to try the bar food next time but I heard it’s vey bland.



20 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

Katet93

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th November 2017 (visited 3 November 2017)

Excellent food and staff



23 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

mb100
Dublin
29 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 09th October 2017 (visited 9 October 2017)

Just had a lovely evening meal , served in the lounge... the Black pudding starter and the potato and onion soup were perfect starters. We had small mixed seafood platter and the hake and chips for main courses... both were excellent.. The service was courteous and unobtrusive...

Thyme Restaurant

Custume Place, Athlone

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

ccannon
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 21st August 2017 (visited 19 August 2017)

Can\'t fault anything about our visit to Thyme. Staff were wonderful. Food was beautifully presented, and equally as delicious. Great cocktails and drinks menu. We didn\'t feel hurried at any point. The tables were well laid out so the space felt busy, but there was plenty of space between the tables. I thoroughly enjoyed it, and I look forward to returning. \nGet the popcorn, sticky toffee pudding dessert! Amazing!

La Rosetta restaurant

25 Oliver Plunkett Street, Commons, Mull...

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Mediterranean

Valerie Ire
Westmeath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 11th July 2017 (visited 9 July 2017)

Had such a lovely evening (4 of us) at La Rosetta; the food was scrummy and the staff are absolutely lovely. Can highly recommend the Calamari and the Grilled Halloumi was superb. Look forward to next visit! Valerie



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

victorjackson280275776690
Longford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 22nd June 2017 (visited 22 June 2017)

Just had dinner with my son.how things have changed we both opeted for a burger.which should be a signature dish but @ 15 euro .we both agreed it was one off the worst we ever had 3 out of 10.sad to say a once wonderful place to eat has gone done hill so much\n



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

Akelly7900551
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd April 2017 (visited 22 April 2017)

Lovely restaurant, super food, fantastic value , fast, friendly service, would highly recommend a visit



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

mgough5658190296
Antrim
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd April 2017 (visited 20 April 2017)

We found this restaurant as it is off the beaten track but the food in it was gorgeous. The steaks were cooked to perfection and the garlic potatoes accompanying it were so tasty. We would highly recommend this little gem of a restaurant.

Copyright © 2018 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.8207 ]