Restaurants Reviews in Waterford

Submit a Review

Lemon Tree - Dunmore East restaurant

Seafireld coxtown, Dunmore East, Waterfo...

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

kirstylouisedaly
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd December 2017 (visited 2 December 2017)

The staff in Lemon Tree Blessington are very friendly, helpful and attentive.

Momo International Restaurant

47 Patrick Street, Waterford City

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

wheatln2

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th November 2017 (visited 4 November 2017)

Superb food and service, and they made a wonderful fuss for us as we celebrated two of our group's 30th birthdays. A fantastic night, highly recommended!

Emilianos Ristorante Italiano restaurant

21 High st, Waterford, Waterford City

View on Map



55 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

ciaran_1068444305
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd December 2017 (visited 27 October 2017)

Great food, great service. Would recommend

Imperial Garden restaurant

Unit 1 Manor Village, Cork Road, Waterfo...

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

cathyportlaw12955369
Waterford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th October 2017 (visited 7 October 2017)

Absolute 5*. Food and service fantastic.

Merrys Gastro Pub & Restaurant

Main Street Lower, Dungarvan

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

marylyons79949683663
Cork
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 30th August 2017 (visited 27 August 2017)

Food amazing & exceptional value. \n\n

The Gingerman Waterford restaurant

6 Arundel la Waterford Co. Waterford, Wa...

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

Waterford123
Waterford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 01st August 2017 (visited 1 August 2017)

I've been here many times in the past, the food is lovely, staff are usually great and is good value. Today was a different story and I left without getting a table or ordering. Their policy is first come, first served regarding tables and if a table isn't ready they ask you to take a seat at the bar until one is ready. Sounds fair right?! Well only if it's followed by all staff members. This was the case today, that I was asked to wait at the bar until a table was ready. After about 5 minutes people walked in off the street and sat down at a table. I've done this in the past, not realizing other people were waiting and was asked to move which is fair but today the other people weren't asked to move. I left the premises as there's a history of this happening. In that past and I had to bring it to the managers attention after a male staff member snapped at me when I asked how long I'd be waiting for a table when other customers walked in, sat down as I was waiting at the bar for a table. I was pretty shocked at how he spoke to me and he kept shrugging his shoulders as if I had asked an impossible request. I've worked in customer services and most places would be shut down if they copied this type of service. The table policy is fair but try using it for all customers, not just when it suits. Making it clear it customers they can't just take a table when others are waiting would be a start.

The Bay Tree Bistro restaurant

Ballybricken, Waterford City

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

doina.demeyer50720927
Waterford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 25th June 2017 (visited 24 June 2017)

Food was OK. Very nice presentation . Fish dish quite bland, rum baba dry, espresso without crema....unfriendly atmosphere, uncomfortable seating bench, not cosy.

Bridgie Terries restaurant

The Pike Dungarvan, Dungarvan

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

gbreanach94178391
Waterford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 23rd May 2017 (visited 21 May 2017)

small portions for Sunday lunch.service poor bad value for money.take it or leave it attitude from staff.couldnt recommend it sadly.

La Fontana restaurant

124 The Quay, Waterford City

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

kenancoruz6858410
Kilkenny
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd May 2017 (visited 3 May 2017)

We went with the entire family and we had a marvelous time. The staff was very kind and the food tasted exquisitely well. I\'d highly recommend the steak and the specials for the evening. They use the freshest ingredients and prepare their dishes very well. We hope you have just as much fun as we had.

Sheehans Restaurant

40 The Quay, Waterford City

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak and Seafood

Irish-Ash
Waterford
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:32%

Reviewed 29th April 2017 (visited 28 April 2017)

From the moment we entered Sheenans We were delighted with the warm welcome and friendly staff we encountered\nThe Food was Delicious , steak was cooked to everyones delight ! Highly Recommend

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5238 ]