Restaurants Reviews in Waterford

Submit a Review

Ginos restaurant

The Apple Market, John Street, Waterford...

View on Map



13 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pizzeria

Love2DineOut
Dublin
27 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 26th October 2018 (visited 4 August 2018)

Best place in Waterford for Pizza and you can get a great Ice Cream also. We ordered a sneaky prosecco with our Pizzas. Staff are very friendly and the services was prompt.

La Boheme restaurant

2 George Street, Waterford City

View on Map



28 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
French

Love2DineOut
Dublin
27 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 04th April 2018 (visited 31 March 2018)

Loved this place! La Boheme is in a basement with vaulted ceilings and this just adds to the atmosphere. Its very romantic and a great place for date night or a special occasion. We walked in and didn't have a reservation on a Saturday night and they found a place for us. For starters we ordered a Trilogy Crab and Salmon and the Pork Belly. The Trilogy was a bit disappointing, the crab dish only tasted of cheese. The Pork Belly was tasty but the skin did taste slightly charred. For Mains we ordered the Monkfish and the Hake, both where absolutely delicious. we finished by sharing a desert I can't remember the name, but was very tasty. I would recommend this place the staff were so helpful.

Sheehans Restaurant

40 The Quay, Waterford City

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak and Seafood

rufus.doyle6629471841
Kilkenny
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 13th January 2018 (visited 12 January 2018)

What a fabulous restaurant , with a really good vibe. Dined here last night for the first time . The Staff were so nice & the food was absolutely gorgerous , great choice on menu . Look forward to returning again soon ..

Ming' s Court restaurant

40 Grattan Sq Dungarvan, Dungarvan

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

shirleyaodoherty47116726
Waterford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 27th December 2017 (visited 27 December 2017)

Just got a takeaway from mings Court only to find out when I got home half of my order was wrong. I live a half hour away so was unable to go back in with it

Emilianos Ristorante Italiano restaurant

21 High st, Waterford, Waterford City

View on Map



56 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

kelly.campion96408742
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 21st January 2018 (visited 18 December 2017)

Best place to eat in Waterford, me and boyfriend go here all the time. The service is the best around and food is the best I’ve ever had. 100% recommend to everyone.

Lemon Tree - Dunmore East restaurant

Seafireld coxtown, Dunmore East, Waterfo...

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

kirstylouisedaly
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd December 2017 (visited 2 December 2017)

The staff in Lemon Tree Blessington are very friendly, helpful and attentive.

Momo International Restaurant

47 Patrick Street, Waterford City

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

wheatln2

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th November 2017 (visited 4 November 2017)

Superb food and service, and they made a wonderful fuss for us as we celebrated two of our group's 30th birthdays. A fantastic night, highly recommended!

Emilianos Ristorante Italiano restaurant

21 High st, Waterford, Waterford City

View on Map



56 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

ciaran_1068444305
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd December 2017 (visited 27 October 2017)

Great food, great service. Would recommend

Imperial Garden restaurant

Unit 1 Manor Village, Cork Road, Waterfo...

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

cathyportlaw12955369
Waterford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th October 2017 (visited 7 October 2017)

Absolute 5*. Food and service fantastic.

Merrys Gastro Pub & Restaurant

Main Street Lower, Dungarvan

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

marylyons79949683663
Cork
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 30th August 2017 (visited 27 August 2017)

Food amazing & exceptional value. \n\n

Copyright © 2018 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6701 ]