Barne Lodge restaurant

Rathkeevan Clonmel, Clonmel, Tipperary

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Irish

Price Range:


6 reviews
3 stars - based on 6 reviews

Barne Lodge

Submit a review
Barne Lodge

nyhanmary12377762248
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 31st August 2019 (visited 31 August 2019)

Fantastic meal lovely atmosphere and staff very friendly will definitely be back didn't want to leave

Barne Lodge

butler.claire21257415395
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th July 2017 (visited 7 July 2017)

brilliant new evening menu, all the food was amazing & the portion sizes was very generous.. Can't wait to return to try some more out.. :-)

Barne Lodge

coddinu47796733
Kilkenny
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th August 2015 (visited 6 August 2015)

Stopped there on our way to Clare to get our dinner , really wished I'd stayed going. Sevice was ok but food was terrible I couldn't eat the bread roll that came with my steak sandwich and my son's burger was more stuffing than meat when I told this to the waitress she didn't seem to care just want 48 Euro for a poor meal for 4 people , my advice stay driving

Barne Lodge

murphykl69326136
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd January 2014 (visited 15 January 2014)

Again always fantastic, thank you.

Barne Lodge

ellebi
Tipperary
59 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th May 2012 (visited 7 May 2012)

This was advertises recently in the paper that it had a brand new menu so went up to try it out and it was the exact same menu and was there when i went there years ago. Wouldnt be going out of my way to eat here

Barne Lodge

Chardolini
Cork
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd January 2009 (visited 3 July 2008)

Had a lovely meal outside in the beer garden one day with my friend Valerie & we were impressed. Very nice food, nice staff. The food was a bit slow coming out but we were not put off as we were chatting quite a lot so we didnt mind.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4452 ]