Restaurants Reviews in Tipperary

Submit a Review



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

esam.afif25928019
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th August 2018 (visited 13 August 2018)

Best kebab so ever and fresh food

Roma Cafe restaurant

Church St Cahir, Cahir

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

magb200991309186
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 21st February 2018 (visited 21 February 2018)

Just home with take away from here and my 2 dogs are eating it . Got chicken fillet burger and chips. Don\'t ask me what the meat was in the chicken fillet if definitely wasn\'t chicken .it was a brown meat . Discusting to look at never mind to eat it . Chips all soggy and dark brown . Never again will I waste money on this place



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

maevehogan148764648
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th January 2018 (visited 3 December 2017)

Beautiful restaurant with a great atmosphere. Good has improved dramatically over the last few years and ownership has recently changed. Presentation was superb and it is busy every time I visit! The restaurant is currently in the middle of refurbishment so there was limited seating but the staff did well to not turn us away and found us a lovely table. Will definitely be back again

Galtee Inn restaurant

The Square, Cahir, Cahir

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

vbyrne
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th October 2017 (visited 28 October 2017)

Had an evening meal here yesterday & could not fault the food or the staff. Food was so tasty, I had the cod gougans & my partner had the short beer rib which I was robbing. Was all so tasty & the staff were very friendly. Definitely worth a visit if in Cahir.



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

vbyrne
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th October 2017 (visited 27 October 2017)

Stayed in the hotel for the bank holiday weekend. Was a lovely break & the food in the bar was fab. Breakfast was tasty also & the staff were very friendly & helpful. The hotel was ideally located for Cahir castle & the Swiss cottage. Also only a 20min drive to the Rock of Cashel. The only thing I would say would be as the hotel is an old building it needs touch ups here & there. Was very clean but maybe a little shabby in places. We were in room 106. Great place to stay though & would stay again\n

Barne Lodge restaurant

Rathkeevan Clonmel, Clonmel

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

butler.claire21257415395
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th July 2017 (visited 7 July 2017)

brilliant new evening menu, all the food was amazing & the portion sizes was very generous.. Can't wait to return to try some more out.. :-)

Kambo Chinese Restaurant

Cathedral st, Thurles, Thurles

View on Map



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

shauna_mcc49887744
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 11th March 2017 (visited 11 March 2017)

The food in Kambo is always beautiful..eat in or take out i am never disappointed..



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

eithneegan85173754
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th January 2017 (visited 2 January 2017)

My first time eating here so I rang ahead to check if they catered for gluten free. I was assured that they did. I ordered what they recommended to be the best option for me only to discover after eating some of it that it wasn\'t gluten free. After triple checking about it I was told that my food had been fried at a very high temperature so the gluten would be removed. High temperatures do not remove gluten. A week later I\'m in bed still paying the price

Fu Xin restaurant

Main St. Borrisokane, Borrisokane

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

scleary199039060051
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th December 2016 (visited 4 December 2016)

Stopped here tonight and had a large order. The worst Chinese I've ever tasted in my life. I wouldn't feed it to the dog. Shredded chicken was basically just batter and there was something that looked like a piece of orange jelly in the sweet and sour chicken. They need to reevaluate what they think satay sauce is too. Shocking. Make the drive to birr instead.



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

sarahtocallaghan

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th October 2016 (visited 23 October 2016)

food good but restaurant a little cold and lacking atmosphere. nice staff but place a little tired looking and could do with revamp

Copyright © 2018 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6212 ]