Restaurants Reviews in Sligo

Submit a Review



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

clairerainey7692391571
Sligo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 29th December 2018 (visited 21 December 2018)

Had a fantastic meal. Staff couldn\'t do enough for ye. Homely atmosphere. Love it. Well worth a visit. Looking forward to to our next visit. Food, out of this world

Bistro Bianconi restaurant

The Italian Quarter, Tobergla Lane, Slig...

View on Map



24 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

Love2DineOut
Dublin
27 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 26th October 2018 (visited 8 September 2018)

While in Sligo for the weekend, we decided Italian was on the menu after stumbling across this lovely little place down a side street. \nIts dark and moody inside, lit with floor lamps and candles which give what is quite a large restaurant an intimate and cozy feel and very romantic. \nThe service was excellent and the food was very tasty. We ordered from the early bird menu, I had a pasta dish while my partner had the steak. I would recommend both. We finished with the Gelato and the Raspberry & White Chocolate Cheese Cake. Both were very tasty.\n\nLovely place overall and I\'d definitely recommend this one.

Coral Restaurant Sligo

Diamond Coast Hotel, Bartragh, Inishcron...

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

guinnessman
Dublin
81 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 08th May 2018 (visited 6 April 2018)

I ate their with my two kids early on a Friday evening. It was very quite and we had no problem with that. The most important thing was the quality of the food for the kids. Half portions from the Adult menu and it was exactly what they needed as it was a proper Irish dinner (that they don't get enough of) with loads of veg

Coral Restaurant Sligo

Diamond Coast Hotel, Bartragh, Inishcron...

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

guinnessman
Dublin
81 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 08th May 2018 (visited 6 April 2018)

I ate their with my two kids early on a Friday evening. It was very quite and we had no problem with that. The most important thing was the quality of the food for the kids. Half portions from the Adult menu and it was exactly what they needed as it was a proper Irish dinner (that they don't get enough of) with loads of veg

Coral Restaurant Sligo

Diamond Coast Hotel, Bartragh, Inishcron...

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

guinnessman
Dublin
81 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 08th May 2018 (visited 6 April 2018)

I ate their with my two kids early on a Friday evening. It was very quite and we had no problem with that. The most important thing was the quality of the food for the kids. Half portions from the Adult menu and it was exactly what they needed as it was a proper Irish dinner (that they don't get enough of) with loads of veg

Hargadons restaurant

4 O’Connell Street, Sligo Town

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

johnsligo40203506
Sligo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 11th February 2018 (visited 11 December 2017)

Just popped in for some food and it was quite busy,we asked a server could we get a table and he said no.\nWe tried to get a drink at the bar but the waitress ignored us as she was busy on her phone,eventually we got her attention and she was quite snappy.\nA few tables became vacant and a nice waitress got us seated.The food was fantastic and really well presented,the chefs kept ringing that bell for food to go out.\nOver all great place to visit but some staff could do with some people skills and manners.

Poppadom (Sligo) restaurant

34 O'Connell St, Sligo City

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

diver
Dublin
114 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th October 2017 (visited 21 October 2017)

Food was excellent, very good value. The staff were helpful and friendly. Definitely would come back.



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

diver
Dublin
114 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th October 2017 (visited 20 October 2017)

We were booked in on a package which included a main course. We both chose the pasta which wasn’t very nice. It was quite stodgy and tasteless. Staff were very friendly and efficient.

Miso Sligo restaurant

Calry Court, Stephen St, Sligo Town

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Japanese

gkilloran6784928372
Sligo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 17th September 2017 (visited 16 September 2017)

I got a takeaway.... It was huge and amazing.... Would highly recommend..

Montmartre Restaurant

The Market Yard, Sligo Town

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
French

Guai-Guai
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th August 2017 (visited 29 August 2017)

very good food and excellent service

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4731 ]