Restaurants Reviews in Offaly

Submit a Review



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

colettefarrell806
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 28th January 2018 (visited 27 January 2018)

Excellent value for money. Best food i have had in a long time. Very accommodating as one of our party had special dietary requirements. Definitely will be back.



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

Paulamcmahon79

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 26th February 2017 (visited 18 February 2017)

Really enjoyed meal here. Service was really good, there were 6 of us and all really liked the food. Waiter recommended a lovely bottle of wine too.

Acorn Restaurant

16 Harbour Street, Tullamore

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

vido
Laois
18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 28th January 2017 (visited 28 January 2017)

Excellent meal enjoyed by all 4 of us. Beef perfect, Turkey beautiful. Fresh vegetables and baked potatos all really well cooked. Everything spot on. A bit quiet early on, but by the time we finished, it had filled up nicely and atmosphere improved.Greg, Christina and staff all attentive. We will be back !! Thank you for a fine evenings dining.

Yaadgar Indian restaurant

Esker Court, William Street, Tullamore

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

keeganjames17231815439
Offaly
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th October 2016 (visited 19 October 2016)

4 course meal is such a bargain. Tasty and colourful food. Excellent experience on every visit.

Yaadgar Indian restaurant

Esker Court, William Street, Tullamore

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

Andrea.william000072903976
Offaly
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 17th October 2016 (visited 15 October 2016)

This is our 3rd visit there and i must say it was so enjoyable. We brought our own wine which was great and paid no corkage at all. The tandoori lauh was superb and full of flavour. The staff was very attentive even though restaurant was nearly full. Highly recommended to every one who like to enjoy the quality and atmosphere.



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

sbolger0989838682
Westmeath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th September 2016 (visited 25 September 2016)

Wouldn\'t recommend this place to anyone for a 21st or family function, poor management and unfriendly, the music system broke down during my sons 21st and didn\'t get sorted, basically ruined his night, along with the Sargent major of a manager who interrogated anyone attempting to buy a drink.\nJust heard today that the place has closed,\nHooray,, I hope it stays that way\nKip

Captain House restaurant

Unit 1, Main Street, Tullamore

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

theresa.buckley49550503
Offaly
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th November 2015 (visited 4 November 2015)

From the time we entered the restaurant we were made so welcome. The food was excellent and the service was second to none. Our waiter went above and beyond his duties to make sure we enjoyed our meal. I defiantly recommend this restaurant 100%

Acorn Restaurant

16 Harbour Street, Tullamore

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

kreido9910628446
Offaly
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th September 2015 (visited 19 September 2015)

Excellent service very friendly which is rare nowadays. Food was beautiful very well presented and very good quality. Restaurant itself was very clean and we\'ll maintained. Would recommend to anyone #superb

Galileo restaurant

36 JKL Street, Edenderry

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

evan.james.lynam14396163
Offaly
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th August 2015 (visited 30 August 2015)

I went here with my family on a Sunday afternoon.Lasagne had hard lumps in it,and was not asked or offered chips or anything to have with it.I've had better microwaved lasagnes.Asked for two kids portions of pasta, but were given full portions. My wife ordered spaghetti arabiata which the waitress checked to be sure that's what she wanted as it was on menu as penne arabiata.She returned with penne arabiata and said is it ok we give you the penne. So they cooked it and then asked is it ok!!! Highchair for our 2 year old had no strap to keep her in, so she kept trying to get out of it. Very disappointed in this place, and too expensive for the quality of food served.

Yaadgar Indian restaurant

Esker Court, William Street, Tullamore

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

drbirendrarai64449552
Westmeath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd August 2015 (visited 21 August 2015)

Visited Tullamore with family. Thought to have dinner at Yadgar. Place was so congested that it was difficult to find a parking nearby. My sat nav kept saying destination is on left, though there was no sign of yadgar restaurant on left side. We could hardly see a small poster on the wall with yadgar restaurant written on it and it was pasted on the passageway. Couldnt find restaurant and finally drove back. Utter frustration. Though my friend warned me earlier that restaurant is very stuffy and small and difficult to find. realised it late. would never go again.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4552 ]