Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

Main Street, Ashbourne, Above Molly's Pub, Ashbourne, Meath

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:

€€

115 reviews
4 stars - based on 115 reviews

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

Submit a review
Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

mccormacklouise83900453
Meath
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th November 2017 (visited 22 October 2017)

10 for sunday luch is amazing value for excellent service, atmosphere and above all great food. Popadoms are 2 euro extra but you could certainly live with that! Myself and my husband come here at least 3 times a month for this reason

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

a.foley70

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd February 2017 (visited 23 February 2017)

Food was so tasty and the service was great,staff very friendly..

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

pkerin2006
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th November 2016 (visited 29 October 2016)

The food was nice, and the waitress was very nive, informative and friendly. It was a but expensive for two people. Unfortunately we booked for 8pm and got to sit at 9pm

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

janielcat
Meath
104 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th July 2016 (visited 8 July 2016)

There was a great buzz in this restaurant.The owner and the staff were all very friendly.I had the Palak Ka Phool and my husband had the Lamb Kebeb both were fabulous and not a bit greasy.For main course I had my usual Saag Chicken it was so good.My Husband had the Rajasthani Gosht it was also very very good and not a bit greasy.I can't wait to back again and also order a takeout to bring home for the whole family to try.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

padraigr
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 07th March 2016 (visited 6 March 2016)

Mothers day at Cinnamon Garden was very busy, but despite this the service as ever was top class, friendly & efficient staff, hot food & a lovely atmosphere. I had received a call the day before from the restaurant asking if I could change my time of booking to help them out & had no issues as I have been using the restaurant for years & they have facilitated me in the past. Look forward to my next meal!!

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

david.annmarie2387843
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 10th November 2015 (visited 9 November 2015)

I'm not one to write reviews but I'm willing to make an exception in this case. We travelled from navan to Ashbourne to sample what I can only describe as exquisite cuisine in all its glory. Met by friendly helpful management and staff who went above and beyond to make our dining experience memorable. Thanks for an amazing experience can't wait to go back xx highly recommend X

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

lbogue12845336
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st May 2015 (visited 30 May 2015)

Not being a fan of Indian food, I was a bit apprehensive, but I had an amazing experience, the waiters spoke to me, asked what I like, and don't, then recommended my dish, which was delicious. Really lovely experience, great atmosphere, and staff very polite.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

PJB
Dublin
90 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 25th May 2015 (visited 22 May 2015)

Best Indian meal we have ever had. Great service. Friendly staff. Delicious food. The Cinnamon lamb fry as starter or main is beautiful. Two lamb dishes where the lamb literally fell apart. A Goan fish curry which wasn't spicy but had great flavour. Great atmosphere in here. Only down side for me was the music. I love authentic music in restaurants so I would have loved Indian music. I can't wait to return here. Treat yourself.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

PJB
Dublin
90 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 25th May 2015 (visited 22 May 2015)

Best Indian meal we have ever had. Great service. Friendly staff. Delicious food. The Cinnamon lamb fry as starter or main is beautiful. Two lamb dishes where the lamb literally fell apart. A Goan fish curry which wasn't spicy but had great flavour. Great atmosphere in here. Only down side for me was the music. I love authentic music in restaurants so I would have loved Indian music. I can't wait to return here. Treat yourself.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

roisinmar
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th March 2015 (visited 1 December 2014)

Restaurant is spotless clean, staff are so friendly and helpful. Food is AMAZING, atmosphere is great and decor is fab. Love this restaurant

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

sinsin
Meath
27 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th February 2015 (visited 9 February 2015)

the nicest Indian in Meath. we visited on monday had the delicous early bird option which was simply gorgeous.The staff are so attentive and friendly they make every visit a very pleasant experience. give it a try you wont be dissapointed

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

june_morgan
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th January 2015 (visited 16 January 2015)

The food was amazing as always, staff are just brilliant very welcoming and always a smile on their face.

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

sinsin
Meath
27 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd December 2014 (visited 21 December 2014)

As usual this little gem never fails to be anything except delicious. Enjoyed the outstanding value early bird last night with delicious chicken and lamb mains. Its hard to beat this spot

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

ncc1969
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 21st December 2014 (visited 15 December 2014)

Worth a visit! Friendly helpful staff with excellent food and wine listv

Cinnamon Garden Restaurant

bono

4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th December 2014 (visited 10 December 2014)

I've eaten in this restaurant many times and I have to say it's the real deal!!! If you like Indian food this is a must, the food and service is exceptional all the time!!! Go on treat yourself!!!

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7884 ]