Restaurants Reviews in Meath

Submit a Review

Golden Phoenix Restaurant

Main Street, Dunshaughlin

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

yvonnekinsella9899913
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th August 2019 (visited 10 August 2019)

Absolutely disgusted we ordered one hour and 40\nMinutes ago we can’t get through on the phone and still no delivery. Worst service I’ve experienced ever in a take away!



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

Louise113
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:32%

Reviewed 10th March 2019 (visited 10 February 2019)

I was in Ratoath today with my family and went to ‘As You Like It ‘ for Lunch - had the goats cheese salad and my husband had the special of Steak on the stone - the nicest Ribeye Seak he ever had he said ! \nService was really good , friendly & fast . \nDefinitely will be back to their weekend evening Steak House for a treat !



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

lisalou
Dublin
67 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 30th December 2018 (visited 28 December 2018)

We dined in fire & salt while staying at Johnstown house. For starters we had the sweet potato soup which was absolutely delicious and the pork. For mains we both had steak, I had asked for well done no punk bits and my husband asked for medium rare. His was perfect mine seemed fine so I poured my pepper sauce over and tucked in. I couldn’t eat over half of the steak as it was rare on one half and cooked on other! By the time I realised my husband was almost finished his dinner so I didn’t call them to fix it as I would have had to wait for ages then eat on my own. When the waiter care to clear away the plates he asked what was wrong as I had left the steak and it was all cut up so I explained. He apologised and said I should have called him, I explained why I didn’t that it would have led to such a delay and me eating on my own etc. so we then had coffees and dessert. We thought as they had apologised and accepted that the steak was cooked nowhere near to my request that they may have removed the €5 supplement for my steak. On receiving the bill there was no acknowledgment of the mistake. We didn’t say anything we just won’t return.

Golden Phoenix Restaurant

Main Street, Dunshaughlin

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

markdoyle3051830582
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th December 2018 (visited 5 December 2018)

Takeaway is a disgrace I ordered from it a few times simply because the competition in this town is non existent as they are all horrible besides carlettos but they are overpriced. If you sit in the food is edible basically they use good chicken and beef for dine in customers and God knows what they put the takeaway dishes. Costs a fortune and the food is worse than any Chinese I ever had anywhere else compared a Chinese like newlands Dublin you wonder how they keep there doors open.

Remos Pizza Take Away restaurant

Main Street, Ashbourne, Ashbourne

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pizzeria

jjuskevicius30606666
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th November 2018 (visited 1 November 2018)

best pizza in Ashbourne \n

Eatzen Ashbourne restaurant

U4 Building 3B, Ashbourne Town Centre, A...

View on Map



52 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

guinnessman
Dublin
81 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 03rd October 2018 (visited 30 September 2018)

The foot was fab as usual. It isn't a cheap restaurant but the service was poor. It was disappointing and something that would turn me off........but as i said the food is just great.



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

PANDA148
Meath
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 24th August 2018 (visited 20 August 2018)

Went with my son to Rowleys bar for a change and it was delicious I got a panini and it was piping hot, very tasty and exactly how I asked for it to be done, you could taste the freshness, my son got a lunch combo and it was super value we\'ll definitely be back



67 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

PANDA148
Meath
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 26th August 2018 (visited 17 August 2018)

Beautiful as always, great atmosphere place was buzzing staff are very friendly and helpful highly recommended

Pimientos Restaurant

10 Trimgate Street, Navan, Navan

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

PANDA148
Meath
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 07th March 2018 (visited 6 March 2018)

my first time here and it was just fab, despite being so busy staff were well able to cope its a very friendly place seems to have its regulars which is always a good sign, I had the Penne pollo carbonara just a half portion as my son who dines for lunch here most days said is huge, I could not believe the plate of food for E5 it was delicious, will def be back very soon,



58 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

PANDA148
Meath
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 07th March 2018 (visited 26 February 2018)

dined here for lunch we were visiting in the area and were early so took my mum in it is a beautiful spot very picturesque with views over to drogheda, staff very attentive and friendly, very busy place but plenty of areas to sit in and chat no rush on us to finish which is nice, well def be back again......

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.9578 ]