The Martry Restaurant and Bar

Kells Road, Navan, Kells, Meath

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Irish

Price Range:


6 reviews
3 stars - based on 6 reviews

The Martry Restaurant and Bar

Submit a review
The Martry Restaurant and Bar

PANDA148
Meath
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 13th June 2017 (visited 11 June 2017)

terrible first visit was so eager to try after it changed ownership and a write up in our local newspaper, very expensive for what we got its all al la carte, place is very unorganized no directions on doors as to where to go,toilets unfinished with exposed drain pipes just does not look good, dreadfully understaffed, just not a pleasant dining experience, won't be rushing back......

The Martry Restaurant and Bar

binchybab
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th January 2015 (visited 25 January 2015)

charging 8 euros for kiddies meal is very expensive also special for adult was 13 euros, charged 2 euros for Miwadi for kids when that was supposed to be with there meal.....very expensive for a family meal out...

The Martry Restaurant and Bar

binchybab
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th January 2015 (visited 25 January 2015)

Service was ok, Pricing of Kids Menus 8 euros expensive, adult special was 13 euros , also charged for Miwadi for kids, expensive meal out for a family

The Martry Restaurant and Bar

ffjj6020188737
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th December 2014 (visited 11 December 2014)

I'm just home after yet another superb dinner at the Martry......roast pork cooked to perfection; served with mashed potatoes, steamed carrots and swede with a very tasty homemade gravy. As usual, the friendly staff and the atmosphere are unbeatable. Thank you, Marie, Aine and Nuala.

The Martry Restaurant and Bar

ffjj6020188737
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th October 2014 (visited 3 October 2014)

The food is exceptional and you get exactly what you order. The prices offer good value. The portions are more than ample. The staff are very friendly and courteous. We'll be back again....and again.

The Martry Restaurant and Bar

bobsalot
Dublin
45 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th August 2014 (visited 13 July 2014)

I stopped into this modest looking restaurant en route to Dublin from Kells and was extremely thankful I did! The food was absolutely delicious (beef stir fry with rice and chips) and the portions-huge! Alot of the customers comprised of young families having their Sunday lunch. Service was attentive and quick.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4431 ]