Pimientos Restaurant

10 Trimgate Street, Navan, Navan, Meath

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Cafe

Price Range:


8 reviews
5 stars - based on 8 reviews

Pimientos Restaurant

Submit a review
Pimientos Restaurant

PANDA148
Meath
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 07th March 2018 (visited 6 March 2018)

my first time here and it was just fab, despite being so busy staff were well able to cope its a very friendly place seems to have its regulars which is always a good sign, I had the Penne pollo carbonara just a half portion as my son who dines for lunch here most days said is huge, I could not believe the plate of food for E5 it was delicious, will def be back very soon,

Pimientos Restaurant

rumblytummy
Meath
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 13th December 2015 (visited 12 December 2015)

This was my first visit to this restaurant/cafe. Absolutely gorgeous. I brought my daughter and some of her friends here for her 11th birthday. There was 5 of us in total and I thought it would be better than fast food before the cinema. I was so pleased with my meal, we all were. Service was brilliant. Staff were so nice and helpful. Excellent value for money. I had a cajun wrap with wedges and a salad and it was €6.95 and is worth more. The kids chose from the kids menu and all the plates were cleared (which is always a good sign). I will definitely be back here again and again.

Pimientos Restaurant

lisamaguire155
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd March 2015 (visited 2 March 2015)

Food was gorgeous and plenty of it. Staff very friendly an helpful. Great value for money. The only bad thing was the cold. It was freezing, we had to keep our coat on.

Pimientos Restaurant

nenamasi

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th June 2014 (visited 7 June 2014)

the food is very nice ,we really enjoyed de meal,and the coffee or cappucino yumyyy..sometimes the owner is a good man,very kind and very polite

Pimientos Restaurant

bryan1977
Meath
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd March 2014 (visited 16 March 2014)

Stumpled across this place by accident a few months ago, I use to go to another cafe for my breakfast but on recent visits they had let their standards slip, so I needed to find somewhere else for my Sunday Irish breakfast. I have probably been in Pimientos on about 7 occasions since, the most recent just a couple of months ago. Without doubt it is best place in Navan for breakfast. The food is very reasonably priced and delicious. The staff are very friendly, especially either the owner/manager as he always seems to recognise you. I have never had a bad experience here. It always seems to be busy.

Pimientos Restaurant

CiaranMc
Meath
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th October 2011 (visited 8 October 2011)

Ah pimientos! The best place in Navan for breakfast and lunch- guaranteed. The food is very reasonably priced and yet delicious. The staff are very friendly and very welcoming of families with small children. I've eaten here more times than I can possibly remember and never had a bad experience. Its a busy little spot and its not difficult to understand why once you've tried it. Try it and you'll not be disappointed.

Pimientos Restaurant

PsychoSue
Meath
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th October 2010 (visited 1 October 2010)

love this place. have tried many of their dishes, and been happy with them all. Very relaxed place to grab a sambo or to get your dinner. highly recommend

Pimientos Restaurant

minnie1208

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th November 2008 (visited 28 November 2008)

This restaurant is one of the best in the centre of town. The owner and staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is excellent and great value. They have started doing evening meals which are very good value if you fancy something to eat before going on the town!

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4475 ]