Restaurants Reviews in Louth

Submit a Review

Antica Toscana restaurant

32/33 Shop Street, Drogheda, Co.Louth, D...

View on Map



37 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

ElanMcQueen46002495
Louth
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 02nd November 2019 (visited 26 October 2019)

We visited Antica Toscana for my daughter\'s birthday and we had a fabulous dinner with a great atmosphere. Staff were lovely and very friendly. We can\'t wait to go back!

Antica Toscana restaurant

32/33 Shop Street, Drogheda, Co.Louth, D...

View on Map



37 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

ElanMcQueen46002495
Louth
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 31st August 2019 (visited 18 August 2019)

Beautiful food great service lovely atmosphere !We had such a lovely family and friends dinner.



44 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

PANDA148
Meath
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 10th October 2018 (visited 5 October 2018)

Went for lunch with my mam and it was just totally divine we both had soup (mushroom to die for) and a wrap, lovely relaxed atmosphere no one hurrying you or hovering around you to leave no wonder it\'s always packed........ Can\'t wait to go back again highly recommended



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

PANDA148
Meath
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 24th August 2018 (visited 24 August 2018)

We\'ve been coming here for years and I\'m very sorry to say that for the past few visits we\'ve been left disappointed, today again we didn\'t even finish what we got the vegetables all tasted the same there was no flavour to the meat, and without picking anyone in particular my mum is a very fussy eater but at 81 she\'s entitled to she asked for small bits of veg they put on spoons and the plate was piled high she asked for some to be removed and they just ignored her, something has changed here of late and it\'s not for the better unfortunately

Kingfisher Bistro restaurant

Darcy Mc Gee Court, Dundalk Street, Carl...

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

garythebike66676783
Louth
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd July 2018 (visited 14 July 2018)

Great location, average and expensive food, rude and unprofessional staff. A victim of Carlingford’s success, an establishment where profit is more important than reputation.

Antica Toscana restaurant

32/33 Shop Street, Drogheda, Co.Louth, D...

View on Map



37 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

susan.hennessy433962092
Kilkenny
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th June 2018 (visited 12 June 2018)

Lovely restaurant. Always enjoy our visit here. Food delicious and fresh. Great value and big portions. Highly recommend.



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

gianni7213
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th April 2018 (visited 21 April 2018)

I'm an Italian living in Dublin with a great passion for food. Myself and my partner visited this place recommended by a friend. This restaurant is on its way to Michelin star level. The chef (Real gent) has worked and trained with great chef in the Belfast area. The attention to detail on delivering the dishes is absolutely outstanding. If you're a foodie I strongly recommend a visit before it gets too busy and unaffordable. Thanks to all the stuff for the great Experience!! Keep the momentum going.

Borzalino Restaurant

20 Lough Boy, Mell Drogheda, Drogheda

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

Aablooggs48860947
Louth
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th February 2018 (visited 9 February 2018)

The service was good, with friendly service. The food was terrible. My pizza Birzaluno tasted of nothing except old mushroom. Couldn\'t taste tomato sauce or anything else. The salami tasted oily and old. Mutt partner\'s Pizza Toto (mozzarella and pepperoni) was overpowered by the taste of cheap oily meat. The cheese was more yellow than the usual white of mozarella; tasted like cheddar. I was hungry and ate it and so felt it was reasonable to pay because I\'d eaten it. The cashier asked if everything had been ok but was so clearly disinterested that I paused, thought about it, then shrugged. She nodded and gave me the bill. Truly awful food. I\'ll never go back.

Brian Muldoon & Sons Restaurant

1 Bridge Street, Ardee, Ardee

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

mariehosty

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 23rd December 2017 (visited 23 December 2017)

Really super food and super service all at great value We'll certainly be back

West29 Restolounge restaurant

Westcourt Hotel, West Street, Drogheda, ...

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak

Mickeymatt91
Louth
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 10th March 2018 (visited 23 November 2017)

Delicious food, good price and will definitely be going back

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4374 ]