Restaurants Reviews in Longford

Submit a Review

Spice India restaurant

8-9 Ballymahon Street, Longford City

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

tinacrtwrght

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 21st August 2017 (visited 20 August 2017)

Thirst was our first visit and we were really impressed. very clean and a great atmosphere. The staff were lovely and efficient. The food was delicious, in fact it was the best Indian restaurant i have ever been to.

The Market Bar & Restaurant

Market Square, Longford City

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

mariafrancaise33704596
Sligo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 05th April 2017 (visited 4 April 2017)

I can\'t say enough about this place, from the staff to the home cooked food. I felted right at home here with a large menu something for everyone in our group. My husband a vegetarian and myself a celiac and our two children loved the popcorn chicken. Even thought we had no room when we finished our meals we still managed to force down two of the homemade desserts. Excellent value for money we will be back



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

Stefey8754700
Longford
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th May 2016 (visited 7 May 2016)

No food served in there anymore. We were there last night. Great place for a drink though. Not the traditional pub it's more modern

Aubergine Gallery Café restaurant

1st Floor, The White House, 17 Ballymaho...

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Stefey8754700
Longford
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th May 2016 (visited 6 May 2016)

Currently my most favourite restaurant I Longford. Food is amazing staff very nice and friendly prices are ok not too crazy it's worth every penny. But you might need to book in because you might have to wait for the table. We went for a drink and in 20mins the waiter rang us to let us know he has a table for us

Luigi's restaurant

6 Main Street, Longford City

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fast Food

Stefey8754700
Longford
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th May 2016 (visited 26 April 2016)

The best chipper in Longford always busy known by there chunky chips.

Aubergine Gallery Café restaurant

1st Floor, The White House, 17 Ballymaho...

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

JenEm
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 26th April 2016 (visited 23 April 2016)

Nothing new here. It\'s the same old stuff and it\'s like the food is kept warm from lunchtime. Expensive for what you get.

The Black Olive Restaurant

32 Ballymahon Street, Longford City

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Stefey8754700
Longford
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th May 2016 (visited 22 April 2016)

We always use to come here I like how the place looks, it's very fancy sort of food but recent 3 visits I couldn't pick anything on the menu so I just stuck with the steak which I never finish. So Aubergine just across the road won my heart over with their great menu

Apache Pizza restaurant

Longford Shopping Centre, Longford Town

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pizzeria

Stefey8754700
Longford
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th May 2016 (visited 9 April 2016)

Very nice pizza. We don't go in often but it's tasty and they're very fast to serve.It is located in the shopping centre but it's never very busy for some reason

The Market Bar & Restaurant

Market Square, Longford City

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Traditional Irish

Stefey8754700
Longford
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th May 2016 (visited 12 March 2016)

Food is ok nothing great just regular bar food but atmosphere below average lots of people smoking and drinking at the door and they're just about to stand. It's very dark and doesn't smell great

The Rising Sun (Longford) restaurant

17 Dublin Street, Longford City

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

cara.corbican75637385
Mayo
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th August 2015 (visited 19 August 2015)

Staff very welcoming and friendly throughout. Excellent attentive service. Food well presented, tasty with generous portions. Very reasonably priced. We would highly recommend this restaurant.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.7048 ]