Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

Reens House, Ardagh, Limerick, Ardagh, Limerick

View on Map

Cuisine:
International

Price Range:


12 reviews
5 stars - based on 12 reviews

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

Submit a review
Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

Shaggycoe
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 28th August 2016 (visited 27 August 2016)

Went for first visit on our 10th anniversary, booked through bookatable three weeks beforehand, this got accepted then reject several hours later so wife went in 2 days later to check ok. All ok just don't like paying fees to bookatable but booking in the diary. Turned up at booking time no booking, someone had put in on Sun not Sat. Could fit us in till 8pm, music starts at 9pm so half evening ruined. Food was good but we were stuck in a corner with a vending machine so no great atmosphere.

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

deeod81

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th May 2016 (visited 21 May 2016)

Welcoming staff, fast & friendly service. Yummy food.

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

norahmurphy43581723
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th April 2016 (visited 2 April 2016)

Excellent service, lovely food and a one man band playing music which was not too loud. Overall a very relaxing evening. I would definitely go again.

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

downesbreeda

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th March 2016 (visited 19 March 2016)

Beautiful really enjoyed it lovely staff nothing a problem.

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

caroline836262725814
Limerick
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th March 2016 (visited 8 March 2016)

Fantastic in every way. Atmosphere, food, service, staff, value all 110% and just loving coming back to Foley's. Excellent value for money.

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

Wilmott

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th September 2015 (visited 13 September 2015)

Lovely food in relaxed atmosphere

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

caroline836262725814
Limerick
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th August 2015 (visited 25 August 2015)

Can't recommend Foley's highly enough. Atmosphere, staff, food and value for money are second to none. There were 7 of us in the group, we all got our food served at the same time and were all very happy with what we got. Had to bring our desserts home as we were so full up! Thanks to the lovely staff at Foley's :)

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

dpbkennedy

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th July 2015 (visited 10 July 2015)

we had a fab meal for 4 people and we will return again and again xxxxxx

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

caroline836262725814
Limerick
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th May 2015 (visited 25 May 2015)

First visit and will definitely be returning! Everything was excellent, atmosphere, food, service and excellent value for money.

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

shrike3131

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th May 2015 (visited 14 May 2015)

Excellent experience, the food was very tasty and everyone was delighted with their meal, very good value as well, we will be back.

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

valatmalones

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th October 2014 (visited 5 October 2014)

FRIENDLY STAFF. HOMELY.

Foley's Irish Pub & Restaurant

mugginsv
Limerick
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th September 2014 (visited 11 September 2014)

Foley's is a real treasure. While it is a casual atmosphere, the service and food are way beyond casual. We were a group of five women using Menupages.ie vouchers at €33.00 for two 3 course meals plus one extra. The service and food could not have been better. Good choices on the menu and plenty of food. We will be back even without a voucher deal!

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5387 ]