Restaurants Reviews in Limerick

Submit a Review

Peony Court restaurant

Punch's Cross, Limerick City

View on Map



21 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

Clars1909
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th September 2019 (visited 7 September 2019)

\nThere are better places to spend your money where they don\'t bully paying customers.\n\nHave been coming here for 20 years, never thought the food was spectacular but it was grand and the atmosphere and wait staff always seemed nice. Never going back after last Saturday night though. Was with my elderly parents, who wanted to get the buffet while I ordered off the menu. Was still waiting for my meal when they came back from the buffet with their plates so I took a chip off my fathers plate. The waitress went mental and really angrily told me I couldn\'t eat the buffet food. I had just ordered a meal from her, it was obvious I wasn\'t just there to eat off someone else\'s plate. Jesus. Got the manager down but she wasn\'t apologetic at all. The buffet food was inedible anyway and had been under the lights too long. My chicken curry was grand. \n

Peony Court restaurant

Punch's Cross, Limerick City

View on Map



21 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

riancoll9823529642
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 18th December 2018 (visited 18 December 2018)

Came here earlier today after driving 600 miles to taste this fine establishments food and we were the only people there was very dull inside we got prawn crackers first and demolished them because we had driven so far but they were stale we only ate them because we were starving then 4 of us asked for crispy chili chicken with no weg and when it arrived it had extra weg on it safe to say no one likes weg so why ruin our meal with extra weg we left unhappy as it came to a cost of about €4000 and about €90 petrol home so if you don’t like weg don’t come here all they give is weg

Milano (Limerick) restaurant

Harveys Quay, Limerick City

View on Map



43 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

bridmarymcnamara87752704
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th July 2018 (visited 28 July 2018)

Waitress the rudest person I have ever met, food just OK, we all agreed we would never go back and to add insult to injury 34 euro was added without our permission as a gratuity which we refused to pay, what a cheek. Waitress needs to go on a course to learn respect and courtesy and how to treat customers who pay her wage. Bad experience.

O'Connors Restaurant

9 Thomas Street, Limerick City

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

nettiecos15526798
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th April 2018 (visited 18 April 2018)

We have went to this restaurant for a few yrs now since the change of staff when i say change of staff there was a manager called helen there she is sadly mist the owner has no taken over and it has gone right down hill this is my 3rd time in the last 3mths ordering club sandwiches with coleslaw and it was sour i told the owner she tasted it and agreed so she didnt even offer a refund or even a % so it will be my last time in there her loss as all my family eat it there and I will also be telling friends to avoid going in there.

Jasmine Palace (Limerick) restaurant

O'Connell Street, Limerick City

View on Map



60 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

keithf2468
Limerick
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 19th December 2017 (visited 7 December 2017)

Lovely stuff

Planters restaurant

Unit 24-25 Parkway Shopping Centre Dubli...

View on Map



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

woodmankb69604598
Limerick
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th October 2017 (visited 19 October 2017)

first time in planters ill never go again .nearly broke my teeth on a scone .most of it was ok .but asection of it was solid .couldnt even break it with a knife .my partners has a false plate in her mouth she nearly broke them it was like trying to bite a stone .told the woman .didnt seemed to concerned .

Da Vincenzo Food And Wine Hall restauran...

The George Limerick, Shannon Street, Lim...

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

grapevinepress

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th October 2017 (visited 11 October 2017)

We had a lovely evening. The food is delicious and so fresh. The gin & tonics are a treat and our waiter was really helpful and efficient. Thank you.



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

atoleary27253098
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th August 2017 (visited 12 August 2017)

Excellent food - very tasty, cooked to perfection, well presented. Service was good. Based on comparable venues Neville\'s exceeds for Quality and Value. Highly recommended and will definitely return...



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak

kellykaren8629247529
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 05th August 2017 (visited 5 August 2017)

Great location on the river and very bright inside. Staff were extremely friendly. Fries were frozen (from a packet) as were the onion rings. Poor combinations for vegetarian/vegan eaters. Ribs were all sauce and no meat! Pizza wasn\'t very nice at all and when I told the bar staff they were of little help. \nI wouldn\'t recommend it as a restaurant but there was a good amount of punters at the bar.

Texas Steakout restaurant

116 O'Connell Street, Limerick City

View on Map



70 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
American

margaretandrews95

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th May 2017 (visited 28 May 2017)

Had excellent meal for my birthday service excellent too x

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5841 ]