Cafe Noir - Robert Street restaurant

Robert Street, Limerick City, Limerick

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Cafe

Price Range:


5 reviews
4 stars - based on 5 reviews

Cafe Noir - Robert Street

Submit a review
Cafe Noir - Robert Street

collinsgirl
Limerick
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st July 2011 (visited 19 May 2011)

Great place to grab a coffee and have a chat with some friends. Food is fantastic and the coffee is even better. Atmosphere is great and there's even a little area out the back for smokers that is sheltered in. A little gem in the middle of Limerick City.

Cafe Noir - Robert Street

Foodie11
Limerick
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th May 2011 (visited 23 April 2011)

This is by far my favourite Cafe in Limerick. I work in the city centre so i visit this Cafe a few times a week. Love the coffee. The food is delicious and I am a fan of the quiche, its cooked to perfection. I often go the milk market on saturday morning too with my mother and we always call into this cafe because it is so close, great atmosphere!!

Cafe Noir - Robert Street

fivestar

35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th February 2011 (visited 22 January 2011)

Love this place! The salads, soups, sandwiches are great and the desserts are fab. The only problem is getting a table.

Cafe Noir - Robert Street

moaneygroan
Limerick
67 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th May 2010 (visited 26 May 2010)

Can't knock this place really, good food, nice staff very professional, made to feel welcome which in turn made me feel comfortable. Will come again.

Cafe Noir - Robert Street

aoifehinchy
Limerick
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th February 2010 (visited 12 December 2009)

when it isnt busy is a really nice coffee shop, but never go there on a saturday, waited twenty minutes in a ques for two coffees when finally got to pay for them the waitress picked them up and brought my coffees to two other guests , finally was given two more in take away cups, i just took them and left would never go there again, however the other one in castletroy is great and good service as well

Copyright © 2018 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.8234 ]