Pagoda Chinese Restaurants

Castletroy Limerick, Castletroy, Limerick

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Chinese

Price Range:


7 reviews
3 stars - based on 7 reviews

Pagoda Chinese Restaurants

Submit a review
Pagoda Chinese Restaurants

Shelly86
Limerick
30 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd January 2011 (visited 14 January 2011)

If you want to eat somewhere cheap and quiet, this is the place to go! I got the barbeque ribs to start, they were dry, like they'd been there all day. For main course I got the house special curry but again the beef was dry and hard, pork fatty, chicken was grand. The desserts are just from the fridge, nothing fresh. Never any customer's in there. I would not recommend this place

Pagoda Chinese Restaurants

Nolie
Limerick
83 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th December 2010 (visited 20 November 2010)

A very disappointing Chinese take-away. I got the Sweet and Sour Chicken boiled rice. The chicken was very chewy and the sauce tasted bitter. The lady on reception where I collected it from was lovely, warm and welcoming. There were no diners in the restaurant and while waiting for the take-away I found the restaurant freezing.

Pagoda Chinese Restaurants

pumpkin90
Clare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th September 2009 (visited 5 September 2009)

very good value 9.95 i think it is for main course and starter 3.50 desserts around the same price, should be advertised more cos its always quite but the food is very nice1

Pagoda Chinese Restaurants

derhoward
Limerick
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th August 2009 (visited 26 July 2009)

My favourite chicken satay in Limerick. I also enjoy their chicken szechuan, and chicken in sweet chilli sauce. Food prices are reasonable. Staff are friendly and service was very quick.

Pagoda Chinese Restaurants

annish

17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th June 2008 (visited 5 June 2008)

Disappointing! Crispy chilli beef was very dry and service in the take away slow. Restaurant was fairly empty.

Pagoda Chinese Restaurants

gettingthere7
Dublin
44 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th May 2008 (visited 10 May 2008)

Visited here while in Limerick, we were a party of eight. Service was very very prompt, however we did have restaurant to ourselves. But it was very early when we arrived, everyone emptied their plates for all courses, and desserts where not your usual Chinese type, but were restaurant standard, would recommend this restaurant.

Pagoda Chinese Restaurants

maryroses
Limerick
85 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th May 2008 (visited 5 May 2008)

Basic enough here food not spectacular.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4665 ]