Restaurants Reviews in Kildare

Submit a Review



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

elaineb156659741967
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 02nd September 2019 (visited 31 August 2019)

Food was excellent,staff were friendly and helpful could not fault it in any way will definitely be going back in the future.



87 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

greg1982
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 09th February 2020 (visited 8 May 2019)

Just perfect



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

seamusmacshesn17910167
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st May 2019 (visited 28 April 2019)

Very disappointed with the service.\nWe got a table very quickly and order starters and main. Served the side order within 10 minutes all was fine. They cleared the table and expected the main a few minutes later, but nothing, the table next to use was getting a lot of attention from the manager and we were ignored and after 30 minutes I asked the staff where was the food and the reply we are very busy, I asked why we were ignored by the manager who was busy looking after the table next to us... Any I paid for the starter and cancelled the rest. Not wasting my Sunday going there again. Servce very poor unless you are known there.

Picaderos Restaurant

Desmond House, Main Street, Maynooth

View on Map



37 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Spanish

john254
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 04th May 2019 (visited 27 April 2019)

my wife and I went to piccaderos for our wedding anniversary, to say the food was excellent would be an understatement, the staff are all very professional and helpful, would recommend this establishment very highly, and will be back.

Beckett's restaurant

Cooldrinagh House, Leixlip

View on Map



178 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

jryan62800570
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th April 2019 (visited 13 April 2019)

Food and service was good, felt the wines were over priced and there was a 10% service charge automatically added to the bill. When I asked the service staff if they received it, they said no, asked it to be removed and then tipped directly.

La Maison Donatello restaurant

Unit 1 Town Centre Mall, Maynooth

View on Map



64 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

PrincessPretty

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th January 2019 (visited 13 January 2019)

Arrived at 5pm on Sunday for early bird with two yound kids. Waiter was nervous and new and unfortunitely did not submit our full order. Therefore, our main arrived 30mins after our starter. Really disappointed as our neighbours were clearly upset when the kids became impatient. Did not enjoy as a consequence.

Bumbai Creative Indian Restaurant

Riverforest Shopping Centre, Leixlip

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

paulbolger139913549
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 17th November 2018 (visited 17 November 2018)

First time to visit this restaurant, the service we got was outstanding, the food was absolutely beautiful. We would highly recommend this restaurant run by two very lovely gentlemen.



21 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

tallklg38249547
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 27th October 2018 (visited 25 October 2018)

The staff don\'t care anymore



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

irish_t
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th October 2018 (visited 23 October 2018)

Grand spot to break a journey. Always found the staff very pleasant. Good value for those with kids. Seems to have a lot of regulars which is always a good sign.

Bistro 53 restaurant

Main St, Maynooth, Maynooth

View on Map



66 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Karingabay
Kildare
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th December 2018 (visited 11 August 2018)

Delicious food. Had a starter from the board which was grilled octopus, fab! My mum had lambs liver in Marsala sauce, again didn\'t disappoint. We both had pasta for mains which were generous portion with great flavours. Nice house wine. Superb atmosphere and great service.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6564 ]