Restaurants Reviews in Kerry

Submit a Review

Out of the Blue restaurant

Waterside, Dingle, Dingle

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

mariashee2011

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st November 2017 (visited 29 October 2017)

beautiful tasting food 8 scallops as a main course book this restaurant fast its a must 10 out of 10

Punjab Spice restaurant

1 The Square, Listowel, Listowel

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

scwheeler.wheeler34224657
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th October 2017 (visited 13 October 2017)

Second and last time I will try food from this place, disgusting, an insult to sell food like that

Mac's Restaurant and Ice Cream Parlour

No 6 Main Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

guinnessman
Dublin
69 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 28th September 2017 (visited 23 September 2017)

We had a table for 9 booked and everything went to plan. The service was first class from a waiter with a friendly personality who got on very well. 9 very happy main courses and the service was fast as required by 9 guys. recommended for groups.

Hannigans Bar & Restaurant

International Hotel, Kenmare Place, Kill...

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

beatrice.capoferri82548675
Galway
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th August 2017 (visited 17 August 2017)

Classic and elegant restaurant



26 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

lisaolearywilliams50916261
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th August 2017 (visited 14 August 2017)

Service extremely slow!! Dishes all served at different times. Food luke warm. Staff friendly but appear to be inexperienced. Would be very slow to return.

The Tankard restaurant

Kilfenora, Fenit, Tralee Co. Kerry Irela...

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

Kevfreenow

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th August 2017 (visited 9 August 2017)

The starters were lovely, but we ordered steak and a rack of lamb which tigether cost over £50 they were not cooked to specification. The lamb was tasteless!

Jumbos Family Restaurant

42 William Street, Listowel, Listowel

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fast Food

eammon54143385
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th August 2017 (visited 6 August 2017)

Jumbos was good as usual

Bombay Palace restaurant

10 College Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



26 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

shannonmboconnor32574770
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th June 2017 (visited 17 June 2017)

I regularly visit Bombay Palace with my family and once again was not disappointed. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly and know me by name at this stage! The food is consistently great and the service is always prompt and delivered with a smile. I cannot praise this restaurant enough and will definitely be back soon!

Lord Kenmare's Restaurant

18 College Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Selbeep
Wicklow
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th June 2017 (visited 9 June 2017)

This was a beautiful restaurant. We had a great meal and the fish was amazing.

Gaby's Seafood Restaurant

27 High Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



11 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

Joyce.tuomey

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th May 2017 (visited 19 May 2017)

Great staff, very efficient, food excellent and great value.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4095 ]