Restaurants Reviews in Kerry

Submit a Review

Bella Bia restaurant

1 Ivy Terrace, Tralee

View on Map



28 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

carloiannotta9037697
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th May 2019 (visited 25 May 2019)

I haven’t eaten here yet and I don’t think I ever will.\nOnce I read the menu i though I went back in the 80s.\nExtremely dated food plus chicken on a pizza??? Into a risotto??? Chicken pasta?? \nYou have the luck that there isn’t any other Italian rest around and you come up with this?? Show them how do you really cook,give them less choice on the menu but offer something like linguine with fresh crab and bottarga, a nice ossobuco with gremolata, a nice coda alla vaccinara.. \nyou need more Fantasy, love, passion , and proud in what you do if you want to make the difference.

Stonechat Cafe and Restaurant

8 Flemings Lane, High Street, Killarney

View on Map



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

briandglennon
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th June 2018 (visited 12 June 2018)

Big disappointment was the Tiramisu which we were told is homemade. It was terrible, nothing like what a good Tiramisu should be like. It was €13 badly spent.

Stonechat Cafe and Restaurant

8 Flemings Lane, High Street, Killarney

View on Map



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Ocrunner20430433
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th May 2018 (visited 9 May 2018)

Our meal was Excellent! We have been traveling all over Ireland for the last 8 days and this by far was our best meal. Great presentation, farm fresh, good portions and reasonably priced.

Out of the Blue restaurant

Waterside, Dingle, Dingle

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

mariashee2011

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st November 2017 (visited 29 October 2017)

beautiful tasting food 8 scallops as a main course book this restaurant fast its a must 10 out of 10

Punjab Spice restaurant

1 The Square, Listowel, Listowel

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

scwheeler.wheeler34224657
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th October 2017 (visited 13 October 2017)

Second and last time I will try food from this place, disgusting, an insult to sell food like that

Mac's Restaurant and Ice Cream Parlour

No 6 Main Street, Killarney, Killarney

View on Map



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

guinnessman
Dublin
81 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 28th September 2017 (visited 23 September 2017)

We had a table for 9 booked and everything went to plan. The service was first class from a waiter with a friendly personality who got on very well. 9 very happy main courses and the service was fast as required by 9 guys. recommended for groups.

Hannigans Bar & Restaurant

International Hotel, Kenmare Place, Kill...

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

beatrice.capoferri82548675
Galway
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th August 2017 (visited 17 August 2017)

Classic and elegant restaurant



26 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

lisaolearywilliams50916261
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th August 2017 (visited 14 August 2017)

Service extremely slow!! Dishes all served at different times. Food luke warm. Staff friendly but appear to be inexperienced. Would be very slow to return.

The Tankard restaurant

Kilfenora, Fenit, Tralee Co. Kerry Irela...

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

Kevfreenow

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th August 2017 (visited 9 August 2017)

The starters were lovely, but we ordered steak and a rack of lamb which tigether cost over £50 they were not cooked to specification. The lamb was tasteless!

Jumbos Family Restaurant

42 William Street, Listowel, Listowel

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fast Food

eammon54143385
Kerry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th August 2017 (visited 6 August 2017)

Jumbos was good as usual

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4969 ]