Listowel Arms Hotel restaurant

The Square, Listowel, Listowel, Kerry

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Irish

Price Range:

€€

5 reviews
4 stars - based on 5 reviews

Listowel Arms Hotel

Submit a review
Listowel Arms Hotel

redsetter
Clare
59 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 24th July 2012 (visited 22 July 2012)

Had Sunday lunch here with a friend and enjoyed the old world athmosphere and the ambiance of the place. It was very busy with customers of all ages and natinalities and a nice few locals too. Had drink in the bar first where the service was excellent. The menu was varied and well priced for a high class establishment. Excellent location, lots of parking outside and lovely views of the town square. Will be back in September for race week and much looking forward to it.

Listowel Arms Hotel

Enoughisenough
Kerry
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th July 2011 (visited 10 July 2011)

I recently held a 70th birthday at the Listowel Arms hotel and was very dissatisfied with the quality of the food and the amount we were served. When I complained to the management they were very helpful and understanding and actually gave me a satisfactory refund. I was very happy with my dealings there and would certainly return.

Listowel Arms Hotel

Norma11
Kerry
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th February 2011 (visited 1 February 2011)

I really love going to The Arms for something to eat, the food is always top notch, good quality comfort food! I always leave feeling satisfied. The staff are really friendly and always have a smile and a bit of chit chat. Great relaxing atmosphere. They are also child friendly!

Listowel Arms Hotel

J2K
Cork
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th January 2011 (visited 22 January 2011)

Went for dinner here saturday nite only as we had a voucher as the bar is usually poor but was surprised by how good the restaurant food was. Got the salmon which was worth the money and everyone else loved theirs. The staff were very accomodating as they didn't have a chicken or vegetarian dish on the menu but made up two for some of us. Place could do with heating as we were the only ones there and couldn't take off our jackets.

Listowel Arms Hotel

jb37
Dublin
55 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th July 2009 (visited 20 July 2009)

I ate an evening meal here in the bar. The food was fine. Nothing special. The staff were very friendly though. I had a steak which was overcooked a bit but tasty and complimented generously with veg and chips. I also ate a chocolate brownie dessert which was mediocre. Overall a good option but not great.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5740 ]