Oslo Microbrewery & Gastro Bar restaurant

Salthill,, Salthill, Galway

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Gastro Pub

Price Range:


7 reviews
4 stars - based on 7 reviews

Oslo Microbrewery & Gastro Bar

Submit a review
Oslo Microbrewery & Gastro Bar

Fab40s
Galway
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 03rd April 2017 (visited 2 April 2017)

Excellent food and great value for money. Our dishes included a very generously sized pasta dish, lovely creamy risotto, beef burger, fish and a falafel burger. The portions were very generous. I cannot fault the service of the staff which was very attentive at all times even though it was a busy Sunday afternoon.

Oslo Microbrewery & Gastro Bar

Marialoughlin145123256
Dublin
32 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th November 2014 (visited 16 November 2014)

Tasty food in a lovely setting. I love the pared back decor. Nice for a coffee too.

Oslo Microbrewery & Gastro Bar

Niamh086
Carlow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th October 2014 (visited 16 October 2014)

Great bar with fab good.There were 5 adults and 4 kids and we got a huge table and the staff gave kids games and colouring books to entertain them. The falafel burger was gorgeous as were the Steak Burgers. My brother tried several Craft Beers and loved them. Overall Oslo is well worth a trip!!

Oslo Microbrewery & Gastro Bar

Katsai
Dublin
76 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st October 2013 (visited 27 September 2013)

I have been there last year when in Salthill and it is still very good; the menu hasn't changed much and unfortunately, at 9.30pm all the daily dishes were gone-which is a good sign I suppose!Deffo a place to visit on a Friday nite!

Oslo Microbrewery & Gastro Bar

iandel
Dublin
30 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd April 2013 (visited 19 April 2013)

I only wish there was somewhere like this round the corner from where I live. Food was really good - garlic cheese bread followed by fish and chips - very big portions and very reasonably priced...Plus, an excellent selection of beers to choose from.

Oslo Microbrewery & Gastro Bar

Orla5653

4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th February 2013 (visited 17 February 2013)

Lovely pub, great atmosphere, great range of beers/drinks available, the staff are lovely and very friendly and helpful. We had lunch there today and after a couple of mouthful of my lunch I couldn't eat any more, the food wasn't nice (I had duck confit), the sauce was meant to be a port jus, but tasted more like bisto instant, it was very thick, the mashed potatoes weren't great either. Would definitely go back to the pub for a few drinks, but will stick to eating elsewhere.

Oslo Microbrewery & Gastro Bar

thedcman
Galway
22 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th January 2013 (visited 22 January 2013)

Lovely spot for food and beer. Massive array of artisan craft beers with suitable food to match.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4321 ]