Sargam Restaraunt (Athenry) restaurant

Cross Street, Athenry, Galway

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:

€€

5 reviews
5 stars - based on 5 reviews

Sargam Restaraunt (Athenry)

Submit a review
Sargam Restaraunt (Athenry)

pglynn85
Galway
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th September 2014 (visited 29 August 2014)

The food in Sargam is absolutely delicious. The portions are very generous & the staff are always friendly. I would highly recommend a visit:)

Sargam Restaraunt (Athenry)

tastychef22
Kildare
66 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 13th July 2013 (visited 12 July 2013)

was in athenry on a two day break was driving around and came across this indian restaurant,what a treat,great choice of food and plenty of it ,you could taste the different spices in the food and the cobra beer was lovely too.well done to all concerened we will def be back

Sargam Restaraunt (Athenry)

The5Ts
Galway
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th August 2010 (visited 17 July 2010)

Great little indian resturant right on our door step. Food and service alaways top class even the takeaway option. Very friendly staff and a lovely menu. Give it a go you wont be dissappointed.

Sargam Restaraunt (Athenry)

yummy23
Galway
20 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th March 2009 (visited 16 March 2009)

i have eaten here twice since it opened and had a takeaway several times. The food is very nice and the takeaway portions give you more than enough.

Sargam Restaraunt (Athenry)

unanorris
Galway
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd August 2008 (visited 11 July 2008)

Everything i have ate from here has been delicious, hopefully it will step up the standard in other restaurants in Athenry.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4402 ]