Restaurants Reviews in Galway

Submit a Review

The Skeff Bar And Kitchen restaurant

Skeffington Arms Hotel, Eyre Square, Gal...

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

fionnmurphy9579281393
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 05th June 2019 (visited 5 June 2019)

I went to the Skeff while visiting Galway. It is a fantastic establishment, great decore and layout. Delicious food and incredibly attentive service. Our server Claire K got us anything we needed. A great experience, definitely coming back next time I\'m in Galway.

China Palace restaurant

Old Church Street, Athenry

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

brusch7715347352
Galway
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th February 2019 (visited 27 February 2019)

no customer friendly behaviour at all, no flexibility, very disappointing!

The Forge restaurant

Moycullen Village, Moycullen

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

elizmsweeney124583682
Offaly
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 19th March 2018 (visited 23 March 2018)

Received a warm welcome in the Forge by a lovely assistant with a huge smile. Had a beautiful breakfast freshly cooked by the fire. Everything was prefect.

Cactus Jacks Galway restaurant

Courthouse Lane, Galway City

View on Map



59 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Mexican

Claremorley50.cm90614826
Galway
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th February 2018 (visited 2 February 2018)

had a meal there tonight we had a Groupon voucher sometimes I feel when I get these vouchers you get treated different but not In this restaurant staff were so polite the food is gorgeous have gone there many times right back through the years always come away delighted if you want delicious food and nice atmosphere this is your place to go in galway

Keogh's Bar & Restaurant

Main Street, Kinvara, Kinvara

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

Jackdanielslattery75551733
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st January 2018 (visited 1 January 2018)

We waited 15 minutes to place our order. A party of four arrived ten minutes after us and we\'re served there food first! Our food arrived and we noticed that my wife\'s fish didn\'t look as yellow and properly cooked it was hard and the vast majority of the ale batter was hard and not fit to eat. My 6 year old had a pizza which he only ate the top of as it was also hard. Service was slow one waitress told us on three occasions that she would take our order and then proceeded to clear and set other tables we then complained and the waitress advised us that she would tell chef, Very dissatisfied as that was it. Nobody approached us further it was pay up and leave. When we eventually we\'re approached after the owner arrived we were asked how was our Christmas. I felt like it was an act for the lease holder. We left then after paying €56.50 for 4 meals with only half of the food eaten. Worst eating experience that I have had in years. I wouldn\'t recommend at all, in fact I would discourage anyone from going there. I don\'t even rate this with one star or even a half probably minus 5 stars.

Kirwans Lane restaurant

Kirwans Lane, Galway City

View on Map



18 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

celestine32479807
Galway
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th December 2017 (visited 29 December 2017)

Always our first choice - menu is excellent and suits every taste - great value,wide choice, excellent value - service top class \nJust love this place \n\nSome tables can be a. It noisy

Kens Oriental Restaurant

1st Floor, Dunkellin Street, Loughrea, L...

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

denisemadigangiles25691486
Tipperary
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd December 2017 (visited 3 December 2017)

This is a really good chinese restaurant fabulous food and lovely friendly staff. Highly recommend a visit.

Kashmir Indian Restaurant

Kilderry House, Lower Fairhill Road, Gal...

View on Map



20 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

at3624
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:42%

Reviewed 04th December 2017 (visited 2 December 2017)

Great food and great service

HighCafe Restaurant (Galway)

2 High Street, Galway, Galway City

View on Map



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Mediterranean

mohammadabdalla1038250705
Galway
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 19th November 2017 (visited 19 November 2017)

Friendly staff, delicious food. Highly recommend

Milano (Galway) restaurant

Middle Street, Galway City

View on Map



58 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

alishatrimble36855058
Galway
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd November 2017 (visited 1 November 2017)

Service was absolutely unreal, the best waitress I’ve ever come across, didn’t catch her name but she was around 20 and Irish couldn’t be any kinder, assertive and frindely!

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6187 ]