Ard Ri House Hotel restaurant

Milltown Road, Tuam, Tuam, Galway

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
European

Price Range:

€€€€

6 reviews
4 stars - based on 6 reviews

Ard Ri House Hotel

Submit a review
Ard Ri House Hotel

oisinx
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st September 2014 (visited 4 June 2014)

I organised a family function 40 plus guests, four course dinner and the food and service was outstanding. I regularly use five star hotels for events but none of them matched the quality, professionalism and value of this hotel. It was exceptional. Thank you.

Ard Ri House Hotel

Kilnababe
Clare
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th January 2014 (visited 25 January 2014)

Ordered 2 soup and a main course from the carvery. Waited 30 minutes on the soup. Checked with different staff in the intervening period to be regularly assured that we would have the soup in 3 minutes. Eventually told that there was no more soup. Staff were very discourteous. All round very poor.

Ard Ri House Hotel

kduffy19

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th October 2013 (visited 5 October 2013)

wonderful place ,great food and the staff best ever booked already for the ball on new years eve, a gem of a place,

Ard Ri House Hotel

coyners25

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th October 2009 (visited 18 October 2009)

Great food and quick service

Ard Ri House Hotel

sweetie08
Galway
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th August 2009 (visited 17 July 2009)

This hotel serves delicious food at a very reasonable price. They offer a great choice in the carvery at lunchtime. I absolutely love their turkey and ham, and its just 10Euro, it keeps me coming back!

Ard Ri House Hotel

mikem1
Galway
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th January 2009 (visited 27 January 2009)

this place is ok i have heard the bar food and the resturant differ but i enjoyed the food ya ill go back i think

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4783 ]