McClaffertys Pub restaurant

The Plaza Hotel, Tallaght, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 24

Dublin 24

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

Price Range:


6 reviews
3 stars - based on 6 reviews

McClaffertys Pub

Submit a review
McClaffertys Pub

T42
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 17th September 2015 (visited 19 August 2015)

Great place and Gluten Free friendly. Very good chef and staff. Really surprised with standard of food for a pub! Restaurant quality!

McClaffertys Pub

mrsj
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th June 2010 (visited 6 May 2010)

The staff were very pleasant and helpful , but the carvery food was inedible, it was soggy and not particularly warm. I wont be going back

McClaffertys Pub

aoifem
Dublin
34 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th March 2008 (visited 13 December 2007)

I have had lunch here a few times. Its good pub grub. Portions are huge. Sanwiches are good. Fine for lunch time!

McClaffertys Pub

sarahunny
Dublin
24 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th January 2008 (visited 20 December 2007)

I work really near here so i visit it alot. Lunch is great and the evening food is lovely too. oh and ya just have to try the cocktails really hard to beat !!!

McClaffertys Pub

fergiemc

4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st August 2007 (visited 1 August 2007)

Good selection of bar food, Use to go here most Fridays after and always got the food in it. Had a good selection of finger food, which suited us perfect after work. Services was not great though.

McClaffertys Pub

gary-n-michelle

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th June 2007 (visited 28 June 2007)

Was late evening the spies landed not initially looking for food but menu in view then in hand then talking about it. Settled on platter for two thought this to be a safe bet at this hour. Arrived promptly and hot. And lots of it. We know this type of cuisine is not really the best to form a solid basis of criticism but it really was enjoyable from start to finish with a good mix and portion size.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4111 ]