The Old Beehive Restaurant

Old Lucan Road, West Dublin, Palmerstown, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 10

Dublin 10

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

Price Range:


5 reviews
4 stars - based on 5 reviews

The Old Beehive Restaurant

Submit a review
The Old Beehive Restaurant

Chloe2
Dublin
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th March 2009 (visited 2 March 2009)

I went here for lunch a few weeks ago. Yummy food, nice relaxed atmosphere and great service. Definately worth a visit!

The Old Beehive Restaurant

strox
Dublin
14 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th March 2009 (visited 15 March 2009)

I went here for lunch. The waiting staff was very polite and friendly. The food was tasty at good reasonable prices.

The Old Beehive Restaurant

Tweetie2
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th May 2009 (visited 15 April 2009)

The atmosphere was very friendly & a great buzz as usual. Once again the food was heavenly & expertly served. The shrimp cocktail was served in a beef tomato which complimented it very well & was served chilled.The lemon sole goujons were so light you felt like you were floating on a cloud & i was in heaven.As for the blackberry & pear crumble with custard,ice cream & cream it was out of this world.The crumble topping was so crunchy & the best i have ever tasted.No doubt the pastry chef excels in his artistic designs & craft.Congratulations to all & i will be back again & again.The only trouble is i will have to watch my waistline as the food is so luxurious.

The Old Beehive Restaurant

zoegh

36 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th July 2007 (visited 24 July 2007)

Having worked in Stewarts Hospital I was ashamed to say I never ate here until very recently. I had heard so much about it that I was a bit nervous I wouldn't enjoy it. I have to say it was fantastic! Food was fantastic, with a great atmosphere, and very attentive service. I would highly recommend it, but you really really do have to book.

The Old Beehive Restaurant

rasher

9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th November 2006 (visited 29 November 2006)

We fully agree with paulo tullio on his review from March '05. This restaurant has a lovely atmosphere, the foods great and its all for a great cause. Booking essential!

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4471 ]