Pandinis restaurant

Unit 3, Newlands Cross Retail Centre, West Dublin, Clondalkin, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 22

Dublin 22

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:

€€

68 reviews
4 stars - based on 68 reviews

Pandinis

Submit a review
Pandinis

christine59755584
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 05th October 2017 (visited 24 September 2017)

Pandinis 10/10

Pandinis

Ripley8
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 15th August 2017 (visited 18 July 2017)

Very busy for a Tuesday and service was very slow but the food was tasty and good value. Interesting system of fixed percentage discounts depending on the day of the week.

Pandinis

dee.o.c1460262
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th August 2017 (visited 6 August 2017)

As a regular visitor to Pandinis restaurant we were very let down today upon our visit. I ordered main course Ribs these were over cooked and so tough I ordered a side of pepper sauce from waitress this was cold when served. My husband and son both had chicken wings they love the wings but today they were not impressed wings were so dry with barely any sauce on both portions. We visit this restaurant quite a lot but after today will be in no hurry to return.

Pandinis

Moiragray
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:32%

Reviewed 22nd June 2017 (visited 14 June 2017)

not a bad place, was quite busy too for a Wednesday evening. Good menu selections but food was a little disappointing. Bruchetta served on some sliced loaf, certainly not a crispy baguette or rustic Italian bread as you would expect. Lasagne was good, pizza was good but not great, the base was nice but the topping and sauce stopped about two inches before the edge! I'd go back but not in a hurry.

Pandinis

fitzpat
Dublin
30 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 28th April 2017 (visited 27 April 2017)

Fantastic restaurant and food. Would definitely recommend this place and will visiting again very soon.

Pandinis

aislinglauz19

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 16th December 2016 (visited 15 December 2016)

lovely restaurant great food and service, Pleasant experience overall :)

Pandinis

caitriona95562065
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 07th November 2016 (visited 6 November 2016)

portion size a lot smaller than previous visits

Pandinis

bigalcullen

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th July 2016 (visited 22 June 2016)

A beautiful restaurant with very professional staff and great food. A highly recommendable place for all the family

Pandinis

bigalcullen

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th July 2016 (visited 27 June 2016)

Service was excellent served by very welcoming and professional staff. Food was excellent and in the perfect portions and I would recommend Pandinis to all.

Pandinis

aisling.keane1
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 30th May 2016 (visited 29 May 2016)

Myself and my partner ate in Pandinis on Sunday May29th and were really disappointed with the quality and the service. It was a nice evening so, after we ordered our food, we asked could we sit outside. The waitress gave the impression that she did not have great English as we had to repeat ourselves 4 times and then tell another waitress as ours was still confused. Our starter was fine, we had the roasted pepper and goats cheese bruschetta. Then the problems started. After 30 minutes of waiting for our mains, another waitress comes outside....to take our order! We explained that we had already ordered and were waiting a long time for it but she got confused and sent 2 more waitresses out to our table to ask us more questions. They had forgotten about us. At this stage they had even neglected to bring us out some fresh water so I was really annoyed. Our food came out 45 minutes after our starter and it was really poor quality. I had the pizza and the dough was so undercooked it was still gloopy but smothered in cheese to cover it up. My partner ordered a Porcini mushroom and chicken pasta dish. There were more red onions than anything else. Overall we were really disappointed with this place. It used to be a little gen in Clondalkin but the quality and service has rally gone downhill. We will not be returning.

Pandinis

Eagerdiner

19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st May 2016 (visited 14 May 2016)

I've notices when booking a table for the weekends that this restaurant asks how many adults and kids in the party. Beware that if half your party size are kids at the weekends when they are busy you will either be told they don't have a table or they will check and ring you back....which they tend not to. However if you ring and say your party is all/mostly adults....guess what... They have a table for you. Not impressed with this at all

Pandinis

liztroy711

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th March 2016 (visited 7 March 2016)

A truely enjoyable experience

Pandinis

tigger35
Dublin
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th January 2016 (visited 27 January 2016)

Visited here last night with a friend, I had a cream based dish and it was okay not a whole lot of flavour in it but that could have been because I asked for no cheese in it as I am allergic, I usually go for tomatoe based dishes in here but decided to change, my friend got bolognese she didn't like it all that much she thinks there was some herbs in it that she would not be used to so it wasn't to her taste, service was very good and really helpful and friendly the waiter forgot to bring our chips when we ordered so we got them at the end of the meal and they were FOC. Desserts were beautiful you have to try the sticky toffee pudding, great value too with 35% off. Overall I still love this place but will choose different dishes to suit my taste next time. Its really a personal preference

Pandinis

thedubs
Dublin
34 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 26th January 2016 (visited 19 January 2016)

This restaurant was really needed in this area,Is a bit of class food wise a bit pricey but well worth a trip especially for a place to fill up as its right on the Naas Road.

Pandinis

tigger35
Dublin
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th January 2016 (visited 23 January 2016)

Food was beautiful very tasty and fresh, the atmosphere in the restaurant was really good too as it was at full capacity, the service was a tiny bit slow but then again food is being cooked fresh and the place was full. We did feel the service staff could be a little friendlier but we were very well looked after, the food is amazing so don't pass this place by.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4771 ]