Thai Garden Restaurant

Church Avenue, Blanchardstown Village, Dublin 15, Blanchardstown, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 15

Dublin 15

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Thai

Price Range:

€€

161 reviews
4 stars - based on 161 reviews

Thai Garden Restaurant

Submit a review
Thai Garden Restaurant

tomwal
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th May 2016 (visited 14 May 2016)

We had a lovely evening here the food was excellent and the service very good

Thai Garden Restaurant

moore21
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 18th April 2016 (visited 15 April 2016)

Food was lovely as always. Place was busy as always and a great atmosphere in here.

Thai Garden Restaurant

moore21
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 04th April 2016 (visited 1 April 2016)

Food was lovely as always and staff very friendly.

Thai Garden Restaurant

moore21
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 21st March 2016 (visited 18 March 2016)

We regularly go here to eat and once again it was lovely. The staff are very nice and friendly. Atmosphere was lovely and the food was delicious.

Thai Garden Restaurant

PJB
Dublin
89 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 11th March 2016 (visited 5 March 2016)

Love this place, the food is always top notch, whether you go for the great value early bird or the a la carte. The staff are so nice, could not fault Thai Garden at all.

Thai Garden Restaurant

IceQueen
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th March 2016 (visited 27 February 2016)

My favourite Dublin restaurant! I have been here many times and not once has it disappointed. Food is amazing, the people are just lovely giving a lovely atmosphere and the service is quick. There is a reason this place is always busy and people keep coming back. Have not found nicer Thai food anywhere! And anyone I know who has been here feels just the same. 2 definite Thumbs Up!!

Thai Garden Restaurant

moore21
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 06th March 2016 (visited 4 March 2016)

This meal was fantastic. We really enjoyed it.

Thai Garden Restaurant

anniefoods
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:72%

Reviewed 19th February 2016 (visited 9 January 2016)

Great local restaurant. Always busy which says everything. As long as you don't mind sitting quite close to your neighbours then you can't beat this place for value, service and delicious food. I've been going for years and will continue as long as standards remain.

Thai Garden Restaurant

aoifeconlon123
Dublin
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 02nd February 2016 (visited 9 January 2016)

efficient and friendly staff. well organised and busy restaurant. Prawn Massa man is to Die for. I will definitely be back!

Thai Garden Restaurant

moore21
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 01st February 2016 (visited 29 January 2016)

My 2nd visit here in a few weeks and again it was lovely. Tried out a new fish dish and it was delicious. Staff very pleasant as always.

Thai Garden Restaurant

georgina_doherty

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th January 2016 (visited 26 January 2016)

Great food and service .

Thai Garden Restaurant

Blanch
Dublin
61 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 20th January 2016 (visited 10 January 2016)

Had the Bangkok set meal for two, lots of food, very tasty. Good atmosphere and service. Definitely worth a visit.

Thai Garden Restaurant

moore21
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 11th January 2016 (visited 8 January 2016)

We visit this restaurant a lot and we always love it. The food is always lovely and staff are very friendly. Would recommend this to anyone.

Thai Garden Restaurant

DubKaz
Dublin
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 05th January 2016 (visited 11 December 2015)

For some reason we went from eating here regularly to not having visited for the last few years. We decided to visit recently to see if the restaurant was as good as we had remembered; and it was. The food is delicious, bursting with flavour. The service is very good also. We won't leave it as long to go back again for more.

Thai Garden Restaurant

mrevilles
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th July 2015 (visited 10 February 2015)

I have had several visits to Thai Garden over the last few years following a recommendationnFrom a friend. It never fails to impress. Very good food. Great value. Wonderful chicken satay! Mmmm

Copyright © 2018 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6388 ]