Fitzgerald's Bar & Restaurant

22 Aston Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

Price Range:


6 reviews
5 stars - based on 6 reviews

Fitzgerald's Bar & Restaurant

Submit a review
Fitzgerald's Bar & Restaurant

lmijwt
Kildare
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 17th August 2016 (visited 6 August 2016)

Enjoyed a lovely evening in this watering hole, food good guinness good and the service and music also great will return soon.

Fitzgerald's Bar & Restaurant

Nicole1981
Meath
23 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st September 2013 (visited 25 July 2013)

Fitzgeralds will always be one of my favorites. The food is good, service great and a real authentich pub experience. A hidden gem among the madness in the Temple bar area.

Fitzgerald's Bar & Restaurant

Ken and Tamara
Louth
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th August 2013 (visited 24 August 2013)

We stayed in Dublin for 4 days and each night my daughter and I ate in the eating area at the rear of the bar. It was the highlight of our stay. The food, the service,the atmosphere and price were exemplary. But most importantly it captured an Irish ambiance seemingly of the time when Joyce wandered Dublin. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Fitzgerald's Bar & Restaurant

Plummy
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th February 2011 (visited 9 February 2011)

I have gone here for lunch SEVERAL times, and the staff is amazing. The soup and sandwich deal is great for lunch, but the winners are their fish and chips, and especially the beef and guinness stew and shepard's pie. it's great for a quick lunch, or for a few pints and bites to eat. On fridays and Saturday nights, they have a great band, that is well worth sticking around for.

Fitzgerald's Bar & Restaurant

ezpeas
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd December 2009 (visited 27 November 2009)

This place is very central and if you want quick pub grub to line the stomach for a night on the tiles it cannot be beat. Their Fish and chips is to die for and beyond filling. The pies are also great. The service is also very fast.

Fitzgerald's Bar & Restaurant

helenam
Dublin
46 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th May 2009 (visited 3 April 2009)

I think this place is a little gem, I have eaten there a few times now and the food is always really good. Last time I was there, I had the Tuna Melt which was excellent. The service is efficent and it is quite a nice little spot with a good atmosphere despite looking a little bit grotty on the outside - don't let it fool you!

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4714 ]