Brady's (Terenure) restaurant

7-9 Terenure Place, Terenure, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6W

Dublin 6W

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

Price Range:


9 reviews
4 stars - based on 9 reviews

Brady's (Terenure)

Submit a review
Brady's (Terenure)

dublindining
Dublin
81 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th August 2016 (visited 13 August 2016)

First of all the ladies toilets were absolutely filthy-----not a good start for my group and really it was a start to an evening at this venue we wont be repeating ever

Brady's (Terenure)

DNKY
Dublin
24 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 20th April 2016 (visited 14 April 2016)

Lovely menu, food was great. Excellent value. Staff very friendly

Brady's (Terenure)

kevingraham

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th February 2014 (visited 15 February 2014)

Food was lovely no complaints about Brady's.

Brady's (Terenure)

allenl
Dublin
54 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th March 2013 (visited 4 March 2013)

Last time I ate here was over 2 years ago and the food is as good as ever - will definitely be back much sooner this time round. The restaurant was empty as it was very early but the food was excellent and the waitress friendly and helpful. I had delicious goats cheese starter followed by best prawn curry I've tasted - full of flavour and beautifully presented. My husband had the chicken wings which he really enjoyed and then the rib eye steak - too fatty for him but then that's not really a reflection on the steak - just a bad choice as the steak itself was fine and rib eye does have fat running through it. Had a voucher so the value was excellent. Looking forward to a return visit. One gripe - TV should not be on in the restaurant area.

Brady's (Terenure)

ell30
Dublin
51 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 22nd July 2012 (visited 7 July 2012)

this was my 2nd vist to brady's and it was a bit disappointing,it was busy but there was only one waitress serving the whole place, she was very efficient and polite but she can only do so much on her own so we had to wait a while for everything including the bill, i opted for the starter of roast portebello mushrooms and a portion of onion rings insead of a main course,the mushrooms were not the same as i'd had the previous time and there was definatly less of it and the onion rings were awful,they were the type you buy frozen in a supermarket and throw in a fryer or oven i didnt eat them and was still hungry so had to order chicken wings but they still appered on my bill !! my husband had fish and chips which he really enjoyed but bradys will need to up their game a bit if they dont want to loose customers

Brady's (Terenure)

charlies angle
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th April 2012 (visited 21 April 2012)

Dropped in to Bradys for a bite to eat last Saturday. Haven't been here in years and was really impressed. We shared a portion of Chicken Wings and followed with Rib Eye Steak & Thai Curry. The food was delicious and the service was friendly. We finished with the homemade brownie and coffee. Would highly recommend and will be back!

Brady's (Terenure)

foodie81
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th January 2011 (visited 8 January 2011)

I often eat in Brady's, as it is both handy and its food is always to a high pub grub standard. Portions are huge and for the first time instead of a dinner both me and my friend opted for a starter and a side dish and found it both enjoyable and satisfying.

Brady's (Terenure)

allenl
Dublin
54 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th December 2010 (visited 1 December 2010)

After spending almost 4 hrs getting home in the snow we decided to treat ourselves to a bit of pub grub. We walked into Terenure and opted for Brady's as we'd never eaten here before. Good pub menu (not the one shown on MenuPages) and our waitress was lovely. My husband had the burger with bacon & cheese and I had the half portion of canneloni with a side of chips. Both piping hot and tasty - just what we needed on a cold, snowy night. Hard to judge atmosphere as it was very quiet due to the weather.

Brady's (Terenure)

monganl
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 13th November 2009 (visited 24 October 2009)

We have visited the NEW bistro in Brady's Terenure four times since September and are really impressed with the food and service. The dining area has been totally refurbished and is much brighter than it used to be, but still nice and cosy! The chefs have changed since the last reviewers were there and the menu is totally different. The early bird menu is E21 for three courses, great value, the chicken wings are fab, canelloni to die for and desserts are delicious! What more can I say, I will definately be a regular! PS The rib eye steak is the best I've ever tasted (E17!)

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5666 ]