Reeves Restaurant

172 Templeogue Road, Dublin 6w, Templeogue, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 6W

Dublin 6W

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
European

Price Range:

€€

126 reviews
4 stars - based on 126 reviews

Reeves Restaurant

Submit a review
Reeves Restaurant

pmekinsella
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 31st August 2017 (visited 30 August 2017)

Would highly recommend this restaurant. Food is really delicious, terrific service and really good value...Will be back!!!!

Reeves Restaurant

floodap56873414
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th June 2017 (visited 14 June 2017)

GREAT ATMOSPHERE. VERY BUSY SO THERE WAS A GREAT BUZZ. VERY UNOBTRUSIVE BUT ATTENTIVE STAFF. GREAT MENU CHOICE

Reeves Restaurant

guinnessman
Dublin
81 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 24th April 2017 (visited 2 April 2017)

Very enjoyable meal for 2. We pop in late on Sunday as the pub downstairs had stopped serving food. Fast, quality and friendly.

Reeves Restaurant

the-gg

18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 03rd February 2017 (visited 26 January 2017)

cant go wrong in reeves, they do an early bird even on a friday night but now they have a midweek value menu, great selection, steak included with no supplement ! great wine selection, full bar, service always great

Reeves Restaurant

Stonypockets
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 21st August 2016 (visited 20 August 2016)

Have been to Reeves a lot over the last few years, and rarely are we disappointed. Service is always fantastic. Food is very tasty, and the early bird is excellent value.

Reeves Restaurant

Rossi
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th July 2016 (visited 7 May 2016)

Nice place, Staff were pleasant but the food is not of a very high standard. For starters I had the salad with poached egg & black pudding, you can go too far wrong with that. For the main I had duck which was very dry & to me looked like it was (Over)cooked in a deep fat fryer, which is not how I would like my duck to be cooked. If I was short on time & other places were booked up I could possibly return but I certainly wont be going out of my way to get back. They also left some of the group short on side orders.

Reeves Restaurant

mrk
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:37%

Reviewed 23rd May 2016 (visited 20 May 2016)

Nice place hasn't changed in a long time . Food good but very predictable. Service goos, staff very pleasnt. Ok value for money could do better.

Reeves Restaurant

mcbmurfi
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 09th May 2016 (visited 6 May 2016)

Excellent food and service.

Reeves Restaurant

joeduffin16067151
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 27th March 2016 (visited 26 March 2016)

When we arrived we where shown to our seats right away,service was very prompt ,also the menu was very comprehensive (2 steaks 2 chickens dishes 1 Burger ) all where cook perfect for everyone.Although it was early 6-30pm there was a nice atmosphere in the restaurant,my compliment to everyone concern,I'm sure we will be back again.1 negative is it was a little bit on the expensive side.

Reeves Restaurant

ange31
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:77%

Reviewed 05th February 2016 (visited 4 February 2016)

very relaxed,top class all round.Thank you Reeves.

Reeves Restaurant

Geraldine

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th November 2015 (visited 1 October 2015)

A wide variety of great food on the menu, lovely staff and a nice place to have a relaxing night.

Reeves Restaurant

nightofffofme
Dublin
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 29th July 2015 (visited 15 July 2015)

Our booking was not recorded which caused the person who bkd to be embarrassed. Luckily there was a table available. Salad dressing should be on the side and preferably a choice made available. There has been the same one for as long as I can remember. Overall the food was lovely ,presented nicely and hot. When shown to the table the specials and soup of the day should be told as part of the welcome patter.

Reeves Restaurant

rachemurphy
Wicklow
37 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 28th July 2015 (visited 26 July 2015)

I've had the pleasure to eat in Reeves a number of times, and Sunday evening was another treat! We were there for a surprise family birthday and the staff were very helpful and accommodating with this event! It went smoothly and was very successful due to their organisation and attention to detail. We were all impressed with our food, I'd the clonakilty pudding and poached pear and egg for starter and the flavour combinations were really tasty together. The baked cod was gorgeous for main and portion sizes were spot on. This lovely restaurant and staff seem to be able to do no wrong!

Reeves Restaurant

fnifhlan
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd May 2015 (visited 24 April 2015)

Th food was expertly cooked ,steaks succulent,veg- crispy. Staff attentive and friendly ,special offers on wine on the night -nice touch .Will be back. Frances

Reeves Restaurant

grace235076682
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th January 2015 (visited 25 January 2015)

Visited Reeves on Sunday evening for dinner with family, had a fab dinner, everyone truly enjoyed it only 1 complaint - too much food, but we still had room for dessert. one would think apple pie would be pretty standard, not here it is absolutely devine. Steak cooked to perfection & best home made dessert EVER! Service was excellent. All staff very friendly. Restaurant was busy and I overheard when we were getting our coats from other customers that they tried to book on the Saturday but couldn't as it was booked out - First time here, will definitely be back soon, think it will have to be my new local restaurant as in fairness 26.50 for 3 courses incl coffee and to feel completely satisfied with everything, doesn't get better that that :)

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5660 ]