TGI Friday (Dundrum) restaurant

Dundrum Town Centre, Dublin 14, Dundrum, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 14

Dublin 14

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
American

Price Range:

€€

188 reviews
3 stars - based on 188 reviews

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

Submit a review
TGI Friday (Dundrum)

janob20094909228
Laois
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd January 2016 (visited 2 January 2016)

20 Euro for 4 jugs of diluted drink.15.85 for child's gluten free dish steak and patato skins as chips that came with steak couldn't be guaranteed to be gluten free ???? 10 kids milkshakes 39.50 Euro.10% extra as the waiter was not able to do 5 seperate bills we had 22 that were 5 families hence reason being a great way to take extra 40 euro off you. Apparently had a gluten free menu with 4 items that were gluten free chicken steak sweet patatoes and potatoes .Disgrace of a place poor badly manored staff that looked like their parents forced them to go to work that day.my daughter was 6 her birthday that day and she handed the waiter the birthday form filled up he scrunched it up in front of her .

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

cicigrand6071576
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 27th November 2015 (visited 25 November 2015)

Food was cold and tasteless, staff unhelpful, assistant manager followed me out of store and rudely abused me in front of my daughter it is safe to say I will not return again

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

andrewbt2875649543
Antrim
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th October 2015 (visited 25 October 2015)

Horrible food ( hot lettuce salad anyone? ) nPoor service ( server has to be asked for the bill multiple times, because she was buttering up the table beside us.)nOverpriced ( 20 euro for a poor copy of a McDonald's meal ) nHorrible atmosphere ( cold, screaming kids, and vomit on the floor.)nOverall a lovely restaurant, we will not be returning, and recommend nobody else throws their hard earned at this place. Go to the McDonald's downstairs, for less than half the price and higher quality food.

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

clararomano1867786723
Wicklow
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th October 2015 (visited 3 October 2015)

It was my 1st time and sorry to say but was totally dissapointed! Waited very long for our food , found it So expensive ! Burger was tasteless and also paid extra for bacon , burger arrived without , when I called the waiter over he took it back and it returned to my table with a piece of bacon the size Of my little finger . Only good thing was the waiter was so friendly and polite

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

Hungry Hippos
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 14th March 2015 (visited 26 February 2015)

Great place for kids of all ages, and well suited to larger groups! Wouldn't be our choice for a romantic night out, but it's always a favourite venue for a family treat. Good value cocktails to get you in the mood, delicious starters, great burgers and excellent fajitas. In the unlikely event that anyone can eat more, the desserts are really tasty (we had to share). Very friendly staff - and with Tesco vouchers, this is a great family night out that doesn't leave you broke.

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

Hungry Hippos
Dublin
15 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 14th March 2015 (visited 26 February 2015)

Great place for kids of all ages, and well suited to larger groups! Wouldn't be our choice for a romantic night out, but it's always a favourite venue for a family treat. Good value cocktails to get you in the mood, delicious starters, great burgers and excellent fajitas. In the unlikely event that anyone can eat more, the desserts are really tasty (we had to share). Very friendly staff - and with Tesco vouchers, this is a great family night out that doesn't leave you broke.

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

Xxerikagxx
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th November 2014 (visited 5 November 2014)

Went with my mother and daughter on a weekday at 2pm place was dead and cold i had my coat on! Food was scabby for the price i had the boneless wings that were dry. They wer 9euro and came on a small plate with about 7 bites. My sweet potatoe frys came in the smallest bowl ive ever seen! So expensive and bad quality greasy food i would have enjoyed mcdonalds more

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

Coke
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th August 2014 (visited 17 August 2014)

Food was very disappointing and garlic bread tasteless

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

yb1971

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 23rd May 2014 (visited 21 May 2014)

Decor - tired / grubby Staff - uninterested Food - awful. Tasteless / lukewarm / expensive Will not return.

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

alextimmins9
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 28th April 2014 (visited 25 April 2014)

The food is a little over priced for what your getting but its worth a visit. I would recommend the Jack Daniels wings for starter

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

Michelle Tracey
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th January 2014 (visited 20 January 2014)

Excellent food & great atmosphere. Will definitely return! n

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

Mr. Creosote
Dublin
43 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th January 2014 (visited 18 January 2014)

Three of us went for dinner before the cinema, with Tesco vouchers and, being a Saturday night, there was a good atmosphere. I'd the regular wings, which were really tasty, and the fillet mignon, which was also very good, and came rare as ordered. I tried the JD Ribs and was impressed with them too. There was a bit of a wait between courses, and even allowing for the vouchers, the food is pricey, but overall I enjoyed the food, and it's better value than comparable American diner-type competitors.

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

emmab05423634122
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th December 2013 (visited 6 December 2013)

My first time in TGI Dundrum, Fantastic atmosphere, very attentive service and delicious food. Will definitely go back.

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

aoifecoogan9171596086
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th November 2013 (visited 26 November 2013)

Had a great night and lovely table. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Excellent food.

TGI Friday (Dundrum)

SarahCReynolds
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th November 2013 (visited 2 November 2013)

We went for a birthday party and had a great night that was started with lovely cocktails and followed by good food!

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5583 ]