Michie Sushi Dun Laoghaire restaurant

64 Upper Georges St, Dun Laoghaire, Dublin, Area Code:

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Sushi

Price Range:

€€

5 reviews
4 stars - based on 5 reviews

Michie Sushi Dun Laoghaire

Submit a review
Michie Sushi Dun Laoghaire

rossmcd8617832683
Dublin
16 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th March 2015 (visited 28 March 2015)

Nice and quiet place to have some of the best sushi I've had. Glad to have had vouchers though as it would've been pricy otherwise.

Michie Sushi Dun Laoghaire

rhaughey

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd January 2015 (visited 3 January 2015)

A little pricey but delicious food. Clearly maintained the high standards found in their Ranelagh location. Best sushi in South Dublin!

Michie Sushi Dun Laoghaire

bear123
Dublin
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th December 2014 (visited 25 November 2014)

A fantastic little place the best sushi around i travel from Wicklow just to go here for a nice lunch its a lovely little place and the staff are very friendly the desserts are also lovely even though they are all green tea flavour highly recommended by myself and everyone I've brought the only TINY thing is its very cold so a heater might be lovely

Michie Sushi Dun Laoghaire

Artrg
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th April 2014 (visited 8 April 2014)

I have lived in Japan, so I love sushi but am pretty picky about it. This is the best sushi I've had in Dublin. I've eaten in both the Ranelagh and Dun Laoghaire locations. Both were great. I'm a big fan of eel and it can be hard to find in Irish sushi. That's why I came back to Michie Sushi. My only criticism is that the décor is a bit cold and it's not somewhere I'd want to sit for hours. Good for informal dining. I have only had sushi here - can't speak for the other food. I'd recommend the sushi.

Michie Sushi Dun Laoghaire

londongirl
Dublin
29 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st January 2014 (visited 18 January 2014)

Having been to the ranelagh branch several times over the last few years I was pleased to see this restaurant pop up in this location. This is more of a restaurant - we've been once to sit down in the evening (lacking in any sort of atmosphere) and to collect take away. The reason we go back is for the quality of the sushi. Ten times better than Yo Sushi! Pleased there is now one even closer to home in Sandyford!

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5566 ]