Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Camden Exchange restaurant

73 Camden Street, Camden Street

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

lisalou
Dublin
67 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 30th December 2018 (visited 18 December 2018)

5 of us had our Christmas late lunch/early dinner at 3.30 here.. The staff were lovely and between us we had, chicken wings, flat bread, burger, fish and the chickpea cakes. We all enjoyed our food and it was great value. We will definitely be back

WILDE restaurant

The Westbury, Grafton Street, Dublin 2, ...

View on Map



91 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Graham40
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 18th December 2018 (visited 16 December 2018)

My self and my wife Irina went here for a romantic diner. From the first taste of the food we were blown away. We started with Guinness Bread. Our starter was Irish smoked and cured salmon,caper berries,compressed cucumber,a slice of heaven. We had two different main courses. I had Roasted loin of rosa veal,flageolet beans & winter vegetable cassoulet with a side serving of Lobster Mash. My wife had Seared Tuna,warm nicoise salad ,potato crisps with a side order of sweet potato chips. Each dish was perfect. The desert was 2 Valrohna choclate cake,Valrhona is a French premium chocolate,followed by two cappuccino. The wine was Chateau Lagrange 2014 The atmosphere was relaxing,and the service was perfect,just enough but not too much to spoil your meal. The food quality is on a par with Mitchellan Restaurants I highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Pinocchio Temple Bar restaurant

1 Pudding Row, Essex Street West, Temple...

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

Jellybby
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th February 2019 (visited 15 December 2018)

Very disappointing visit. I was really looking forward to dining here but was very disappointing. Slow service, food overcooked, the calamari and prawn starter was rubbery and all tasted the same. Items on drinks menu not available. Mains fish also overcooked. Table for 4 and 3 of them were unsatisfied. I contacted them by email, twice, couldn\'t even be bothered to reply. Obviously not too bothered about customer satisfaction.

Little Caesars Pizza (City Centre) rest...

5 Balfe Street, Near Westbury Hotel, Dub...

View on Map



67 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

franksheridan45397552
Dublin
19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 14th February 2019 (visited 12 December 2018)

We were a group of adults and children and were all happy with the visit.

Farmer Browns restaurant

25a Bath Avenue, Dublin 4, Ballsbridge

View on Map



28 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

comyne
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th January 2019 (visited 8 December 2018)

So disappointed with the eggs benedict. Arrived cold and the hollandaise was really unpleasant - they felt the need to add some sort of hot sauce to it (though not very hot!) which made it worse! In fairness we did point out that we really didn't like it and there was no charge which was very much appreciated and I would return because of this - I'd just order something else!

Fishbone restaurant

324 Clontarf Road, Clontarf

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fish

sherrysiobhan39482002
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:32%

Reviewed 09th January 2018 (visited 7 December 2018)

Absolutely beautiful food & fabulous drinks menu ,very relaxed dinning , lovely staff, highly recommend this place, been a few times & always very pleased

Picasso Restaurant

1 Vernon Avenue, Clontarf

View on Map



71 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

cgburke140894762
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th November 2018 (visited 23 November 2018)

Terrible experience, management are awful

Il Caffe di Napoli restaurant

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre S...

View on Map



143 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

gary0
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 20th December 2018 (visited 21 November 2018)

Nice restaurant. Waiters could be a bit more friendly - cheer up and lose the serious faces. Irish people like a smile and a friendly waiter. Doesn't cost anything to smile. Food was quite simple ..nothing special. My friends lasagne was dry and not up to the quality you'd expect from Italians. However, the muscles and pasta went down well with the others.

Michael's Italian restaurant

57 Deerpark Road, Mount Merrion

View on Map



30 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

fgalvin10129644299
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th November 2018 (visited 10 November 2018)

Back from Michaels today - still can\'t believe the absolute and incredible rudeness and arrogance of owner Tariq! Might he be getting to big for his boots ! So will NOT be visiting again having experienced first hand his despicable customer service ! He definitely promotes customer is always wrong philosophy- stay in the kitchen Tariq! Bring back Michael!!

ely bar & brasserie restaurant

CHQ Building, Georges Dock, Dublin 1, Ci...

View on Map



189 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Brasserie

FairLady
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th November 2018 (visited 7 November 2018)

It is a long time since I have encountered such surly staff - apart from the lady on the front desk. I asked for a slice of the advertised Guinness bread and the waiter responded 'soda bread', telling me they were one and the same! We were an age waiting to be served, which is never convenient at lunchtime. There was no 'please' or 'thank you' when it came to pay the bill. The venue was freezing. It was a much different experience to an evening some time earlier in the Ely Place branch, and I shall not return.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 4.3172 ]