Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Good World Chinese Restaurant

18 South Great Georges Street, Dublin 2 ...

View on Map



216 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

kilyth

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 07th December 2017 (visited 6 December 2017)

Very efficient service. The food was tasty an well cooked. However the restaurant was lacking in ambience and could use some updating of décor.

Wilde & Green restaurant

St. Anns, Milltown Road, Milltown

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

wendyvardryan11721260
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th December 2017 (visited 6 December 2017)

Omg what a disappointment... was meeting a very dear friend and had not been to Wilde and Greene for years ... the black board listed lots of exciting sandwiches but no spelt or gluten free options I eventually decided on a wrap chicken Thai something ! To my disappointment none of the sandwiches are made fresh - the deli assistant went to compartment that was stacked high with pre-made sandwiches and wraps - she produced my wrap which would feed a three year old and possibly was made by someone of similar age... little or no filling tasteless no garnish and being pre made was soggy ! Inedible and at almost €7.00 \na total rip off .. how this cafe is busy begs belief only for the Liz Earle counter there is absolutely nothing that would encourage me to enter the premises again ! You\'ve been warned !

Silver Cafe restaurant

189 kimmage road lower, Kimmage

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

SERF
Dublin
38 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:77%

Reviewed 08th December 2017 (visited 6 December 2017)

BYOB, decent food, large portions and very reasonably priced - wish they were closer to me as it would be a handy place for a last minute decision to eat out or meet someone for coffee - also do takeaway and deliver.

Diwali Indian Restaurant

Unit 1, Castle House, South Great George...

View on Map



135 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

aidan.walsh
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th December 2017 (visited 5 December 2017)

The Food really is the high point here. Very tasty and a great menu. The Early Bird is good value and offers a wide enough choice for any Indian food fans

Little Caesars Pizza (City Centre) rest...

5 Balfe Street, Near Westbury Hotel, Dub...

View on Map



66 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

ciaran_1068444305
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd December 2017 (visited 2 December 2017)

Poor service, seemed to be more concerned with their next customers than customers already there. No kids menu at 5pm, seriously! Had to ask for everything, there was zero attention to detail. Won\'t be returning.

Little Caesars Pizza (City Centre) rest...

5 Balfe Street, Near Westbury Hotel, Dub...

View on Map



66 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

alynch100026218300
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 03rd December 2017 (visited 2 December 2017)

I visited the restaurant with my husband and 3 children on Saturday at 5pm. The restaurant was very busy but I had previously booked so we were led straight to our table. There was no children’s menu, which is very disappointing for a city centre restaurant at 5pm. They took away one of our tables which left us squashed around a table for 4. The waiters were very rude and seemed to want us out of there as soon as possible. Even when paying our bill we got no acknowledgment from the waiter as he was busy on the phone. The food was nice but the service was not there at all. We will not be back.

Il Caffe di Napoli restaurant

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre S...

View on Map



142 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

marksbell110

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th December 2017 (visited 2 December 2017)

Friendly service and excellent food!

Gusto restaurant

26 Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, Parkgate S...

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

GMuller
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 02nd May 2017 (visited 2 December 2017)

Strange but nice place. Door locked and you have to stand outside and wait for someone to open door. Not very busy but food was quite good.



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

stephanie.fitzpatrick
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th December 2017 (visited 2 December 2017)

Bought a menu pages voucher for €32 for 2 people. The menu was set with a choice of 4 starters, 4 main courses and a choice of 2 dessrts with tea or coffee. The starters were very nice, the main courses were just average. We only took 1 dessert and shared it between us, it was a very nice cheese cake. I had tea and my husband had a cappuccino coffee. When the bill arrived we were charged €3.50 for the coffee. The ambience of the restaurant was not very good, very basic and we were put sitting beside the kitchen door. The chefs had the door of the kitchen open so when the waiters were coming in and out with food were felt very cold. The price of the drinks were above average, cheapest bottle of wine was €27, Glass of wine €7.99. Although the food was okay and we did get the meal on a discounted voucher I was left very disappointed overall and would not return nor recommend this place to anyone.

DeVille's Dalkey restaurant

25 Castle Street, South Co. Dublin, Dalk...

View on Map



24 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Bistro

franksheridan45397552
Dublin
18 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 02nd December 2017 (visited 1 December 2017)

very busy but that didn't detract from our enjoyment. it is a feature of successful restaurants and the time of year that your time on the table is limited and we were ushered out with polite speed to make room for the next customers.

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 3.0876 ]