Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Forty Foot Bar & Grill restaurant

The Pavilion Centre , Marine Road, Dun L...

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cheap Eats

bernkealy5861694282
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th August 2019 (visited 23 August 2019)

It was awful never again staff and food were awful

Il Corvo Restaurant

98-100 Upper Drumcondra Road, Dublin 9 ,...

View on Map



150 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

ionflorea7792637363
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th July 2019 (visited 28 July 2019)

asking 4 pizza with prawns,in menu it\'s 3.15 €,that extra,the head chef, becouse hi run out of prawns, hi ask 6 €,just becouse wii whant pizza whit prawns!pasta arabiatta,with cream??\nsorry CHEF, but come back in the real world!!\n

Keogh's Cafe restaurant

1-2 Trinity Street, City Centre South

View on Map



39 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

bernietansey
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 08th July 2019 (visited 8 July 2019)

Visited this cafe this morning. Have to say I was very disappointed with the overall experience. I ordered breakfast in the little cafe full breakfast was only €8. The waiter invited me into their bigger section saying it will be more comfortable so I preceded in next door. I sat down and the Asian waitress shouted over to me to come order at the till. Very disap

Keogh's Cafe restaurant

1-2 Trinity Street, City Centre South

View on Map



39 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

bernietansey
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 08th July 2019 (visited 8 July 2019)

I was very disappointed as the waitress could have served tables. It\'s probably not the policy from management to have staff serve the tables. But it adds a touch of class. There was a lot in the breakfast but it tasted like it was cooked in a deep fat fryer. The coffee was awful very watery and not much flavor. Hopefully my review makes a difference because it\'s a lovely cafe, it would be nice to come into town and visit again. Please sort out the greasy food.



9 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

jemmaoconnor9783937883
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th June 2019 (visited 28 June 2019)

If I could rate this bar a 0 I would ..\nRude staff tried to complain about service and was completely harassed by bar staff and a man that worked for the business apparently I will never ever return to any of the Wright businesses I had clients of my business with me and they were completely shocked at how badly we were treated I will never ever return I would rather give my business to gibneys which is a lovely atmosphere and great staff they have a great band on ...please do not go here AVOID !!!!!!!

Nautilus restaurant

9 Marine Court, The Green, North Co. Dub...

View on Map



204 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

declan17497767
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd June 2019 (visited 22 June 2019)

Absolutely fabulous food presentation mitchelin star at a very reasonable price good service nice friendly staff definitely going back well done nautilus \n

Golden Elephant Restaurant

Sutton Cross Shopping Centre, North Dubl...

View on Map



86 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

ormsbyliam200658678296
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th June 2019 (visited 14 June 2019)

I was extremely disappointed with my visit to the golden elephant today. I felt profoundly disrespected by the waiting staff just because we are not adults. The food standard did not exceed our expectations and was mediocre and could only be described as mediocre at best. To be honest I feel our experience was expensive and disappointing

Carluccio's (Glasthule) restaurant

71-72 Glasthule Road, Sandycove, Glasthu...

View on Map



14 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

Hen
Dublin
36 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 08th August 2019 (visited 8 June 2019)

I went with a group of 15. All enjoyed our food. Servers under pressure but great. Food ok but not great. Wouldn\'t rush bavk.

Milano (Grand Canal Harbour) restaurant

Grand Canal Square, Dublin 2, Grand Cana...

View on Map



119 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

niamhmcavinue68749079
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th May 2019 (visited 29 May 2019)

Brought my mum there today before the king and I absolutely disgusted with the sub standard of the food not even salt and pepper on the table food burnt and mum\'s over priced bolognese cold did not want to make a scene as it was a treat for her 90th. Never again cannot understand these foodies praising food like this.

Cucina restaurant

Unit 9A, Kings Court, Parnell Street, Ci...

View on Map



58 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

amwalsh9256934648
Sligo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th May 2019 (visited 17 May 2019)

Lovely cosy restaurant. Friendly service. Lovely food.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 5.1323 ]