Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Golden Elephant Restaurant

Sutton Cross Shopping Centre, North Dubl...

View on Map



86 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

ormsbyliam200658678296
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th June 2019 (visited 14 June 2019)

I was extremely disappointed with my visit to the golden elephant today. I felt profoundly disrespected by the waiting staff just because we are not adults. The food standard did not exceed our expectations and was mediocre and could only be described as mediocre at best. To be honest I feel our experience was expensive and disappointing

Milano (Grand Canal Harbour) restaurant

Grand Canal Square, Dublin 2, Grand Cana...

View on Map



119 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

niamhmcavinue68749079
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th May 2019 (visited 29 May 2019)

Brought my mum there today before the king and I absolutely disgusted with the sub standard of the food not even salt and pepper on the table food burnt and mum\'s over priced bolognese cold did not want to make a scene as it was a treat for her 90th. Never again cannot understand these foodies praising food like this.

Cucina restaurant

Unit 9A, Kings Court, Parnell Street, Ci...

View on Map



58 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

amwalsh9256934648
Sligo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th May 2019 (visited 17 May 2019)

Lovely cosy restaurant. Friendly service. Lovely food.

Chilli Banana restaurant

112 Upper Drumcondra Road, North Dublin,...

View on Map



122 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Thai

michellemcnally2540186661
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th May 2019 (visited 4 May 2019)

We have been eating here for over 10 years in both the restaurant and take away. One guy, I think his name was Tak, was always very friendly and helpful.\nTonight we ordered a take away and discovered all the staff have been replaced by a whole new crew.\nThe food is now different, obviously they have a new chef as well. The dishes were watery and the bag of prawn crackers was half full.\n\nBring back the old staff please

FXB Monkstown restaurant

3a The Crescent Monkstown, South Co. Dub...

View on Map



153 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak

Chickenwing
Dublin
84 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 06th May 2019 (visited 4 May 2019)

Food was delicious. Had the prawns to start, highly recommend. \nSteak for main was perfectly cooked & so tender. \nOur waiter was very attentive & was lovely. \nNo complaints will defo be back

Koh restaurant

6-7 Jervis Street, Millennium Walkway, D...

View on Map



536 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

mnally
Dublin
20 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 01st May 2019 (visited 30 April 2019)

I bought an online offer - 2 x 3 course meals plus a bottle of prosecco for €55! What incredible value. Also when we got there the same deal was there for anyone who just dropped by. The service was friendly and efficient. The menu choices were great and the food absolutely delicious - from starters to desserts. Their cocktail list is great too and they are so well made - no over use of syrupy mixes here. I can't wait to go back again and will definitely be back soon.

The Willows Pub restaurant

74 Willow Park Crescent, Glasnevin

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

graym34190909
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th April 2019 (visited 24 April 2019)

Place is packed....

Kinara Kitchen restaurant

17 Ranelagh Village, South Dublin, Ranel...

View on Map



77 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pakistani

Chickenwing
Dublin
84 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 06th May 2019 (visited 20 April 2019)

As always everything was great. This time I had an after dinner cocktail. Yum!! \nWill defo be back. Service was great.

Fowler's Pub restaurant

10-12 New Street, Malahide

View on Map



10 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

ollie1
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 27th April 2019 (visited 15 April 2019)

Good choice, had has been here for a drink one evening recently after a meal in another restaurant and decided it was worth a look.\nFrom moment went in, staff were friendly, food was excellent and loads of lovely people. Nicest pub in Malahide by a long shot and will definitely be back. Plenty of choice too and quiet reasonable too. Not too packed although was a Monday night. Will be back

Victoria Asian Cuisine restaurant

5A The Cresent, South Co. Dublin , Monks...

View on Map



63 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

helenabyrnemusic3948167
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th April 2019 (visited 12 April 2019)

We\'ve eaten here about a million times and I can\'t say enough good things about it. Gorgeous food and great staff. It\'s become tradition to go here whenever my family come to visit because they love it too. Keen, the manager and Jenny, the owner are always so welcoming. Looking forward to many more meals there in the future! :)

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 4.3555 ]