Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Fishbone restaurant

324 Clontarf Road, Clontarf

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fish

sherrysiobhan39482002
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:32%

Reviewed 09th January 2018 (visited 7 December 2018)

Absolutely beautiful food & fabulous drinks menu ,very relaxed dinning , lovely staff, highly recommend this place, been a few times & always very pleased

Carrolls Gastro pub restaurant

1-2 Demense View, Main Street, Lucan

View on Map



26 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

Mmger
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 21st September 2018 (visited 19 September 2018)

I brought my parents for lunch there on Thursday. The waitress was almost annoyed as we gave our order. My mother said \'great we\'re ready to order\' as she approached the table and she replied \'that\'s why I\'m here\' and never spoke or acknowledged our order as she walked away. The food arrived. I ordered the the ceasar wrap with side salad. The salad was brown and wet. I politely ask for a fresh salad and showed her all the brown and wilted salad. The second salad came out in a bowl full of dressing on top. I poured it into my plate only to reveal the same wilted salad. \nI decided to leave it as I knew I wasn\'t going to get fresh leaves. When the waitress returned to take my plate I said that the second salad wasn\'t great either and she looked past me and laughed. My mother paid the full bill and the waitress didn\'t even say thanks as she handed her the money. I haven\'t seen a more ignorant waitress in a long time. I will not be back or recommend it to any of my friends. If you can\'t get a salad right I\'d question how fresh the food is.

The Red Cow Inn restaurant

Red Cow Moran Hotel, Naas Road, Clondalk...

View on Map



9 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

orla Mac
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 15th September 2018 (visited 15 September 2018)

Ordered baked cod (specia) which was so dried out the edges were crunchy and rest of it like rubber. I would have mentioned it to the waiter if we were asked how everything was but unfortunately he wasn’t bothered. Had to request youngest child’s dessert twice and ask for bill twice. Really not impressed for such a reputable hotel. I would have complained there and then only husband treated family after a long day had by all and none of us needed the hassle. Definitely won’t go back. I’m giving it 2 stars as chips and husbands meal were fine.

Damascus Gate restaurant

10 Upper Camden Street, Dublin 2, Camden...

View on Map



224 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Lebanese

natalie
Dublin
29 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 04th September 2018 (visited 30 August 2018)

A lovely welcome by friendly staff, lots of tips and explanations on their menu and a free corkage on our brought wine and beer. The food was really delicious. We had experienced great middle-eastern food before but still blown away with the flavours. I recommend the mezzo platter for a starter between 3-4. For mains we ordered lamb dishes and I a chicken kebab dish....we rated the kebab the best as it was more crisp. The music and belly-dancing was a nice touch and the restaurant had a really good vibe on a Thursday early evening. We are definitely coming back again with friends.

The Stillorgan Orchard restaurant

1 The Hill, Stillorgan, Stillorgan

View on Map



107 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

granite
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th August 2018 (visited 23 August 2018)

Very friendly and efficient staff - lovely to see Janet (ex Golden Ball) doing a great job. Good food, reasonably priced for pub-grub. Definitely worth a visit if in Stillorgan area.

Rolys Bistro restaurant

7 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin, Ballsbrid...

View on Map



1913 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

mb100
Dublin
29 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 26th July 2018 (visited 24 July 2018)

We've been here a few times but we both agreed that the lunch was the best we ever had. The menu choices were excellent ... the loin of pork was presented beautifully and cooked perfectly... both desserts - Rhubarb Bakewell and the Panacotta were fantastic... and the staff service was spot on

Dall' Italiano restaurant

Harts Corner, North Dublin, Glasnevin

View on Map



23 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

sarching1398883394
Wexford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th July 2018 (visited 24 July 2018)

wonderfull place. fantastic food. very clean and tidy too :) i always recomend this place to everyone :)

Victoria Asian Cuisine restaurant

5A The Cresent, South Co. Dublin , Monks...

View on Map



62 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

Leonnavanod

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th July 2018 (visited 22 July 2018)

Ordered from the early bird menu (€20/ 4 course) last weekend as a family, Terrific service, very tasty food, good portion sizes (we took a doggy bag home), good coffee and coeliac friendly. Unusual to find such good quality fare coupled with really excellent service at such reasonable prices, really great find and will be visiting again when in the mood for Chinese - very well recommended.(we visited 6.30 -8.00pm)

Kopitiam restaurant

53 Capel Street, Dublin , City Centre No...

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Malaysian

essex
Dublin
41 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 06th September 2018 (visited 18 July 2018)

Grumpy greeting from waitress. Because I did not book 24 hours in advance! I see you have many tables free? She did not like this at all and took ages to take my order. Had soup. Loads of meatless chicken bones. Never again. Sorry Kopitiam.

Banyi Japanese Dining restaurant

4 Bedford Row, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Cit...

View on Map



63 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Japanese

rachemurphy
Wicklow
37 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 16th July 2018 (visited 14 July 2018)

Ate in Banyi on Saturday afternoon into evening, the food was really tasty, beautiful presentation and lots of nice flavours. The staff were really welcoming and friendly. The decor was nice and the atmosphere relaxed. Id recommend a visit!

Copyright © 2018 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4771 ]