Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Fade Street Social - The Restaurant

Drury Street , City Centre South

View on Map



72 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

fieldsaf1804761
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th September 2019 (visited 7 September 2019)

My wife had booked here for a table of 5 a month ago. When we arrived. The girl at the desk said they were running a little behind. We would have to wait 20 minutes. \nI asked could we go to the bar. She said yes and said she would come and find us when our table was ready.\nHalf an hour later my wife gets a call from the girl asking if we are going to honor or booking!!?\nThe girl was not pleasant or apologetic at all. \n\nOverall the restaurant was over full and the bar had more of a packed nightclub feel. Not a relaxing atmosphere. \n\nOur waitress was very pleasant and professional.\nHowever It was rediculus to get a steak for €28 and pay €6.50 for chips to go with it. \n\nI will not be recomending Fade Street to any friends. They need to sort out their Front of House Staff, Menu Pricing, and stop packing the place out like a Copper Face Jacks. \n

Emerald Court restaurant

11 Ranelagh, South Dublin, Ranelagh

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

barbara.beyahabo95576053
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 27th August 2019 (visited 27 August 2019)

They messed up my order (which was confirmed previously over the phone), the delivery guy brought me an extra dish which I never ordered. I told him Im happy to keep the dish I ordered and he can take the extra one back. He called the restaurant and said I should keep both and apologized for the inconvenience. 5 min later the restaurant called me that they want the extra dish back after all hahaha. I felt really sorry for the poor delivery guy who had to face me after all this and give my money back as obviously I did not want to keep any of the dishes after this ridiculous process. How unprofessional, they make a mistake initially, then offer me the extra food as an apology and then take it back??? Lol

Forty Foot Bar & Grill restaurant

The Pavilion Centre , Marine Road, Dun L...

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cheap Eats

bernkealy5861694282
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th August 2019 (visited 23 August 2019)

It was awful never again staff and food were awful

Il Corvo Restaurant

98-100 Upper Drumcondra Road, Dublin 9 ,...

View on Map



150 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

ionflorea7792637363
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th July 2019 (visited 28 July 2019)

asking 4 pizza with prawns,in menu it\'s 3.15 €,that extra,the head chef, becouse hi run out of prawns, hi ask 6 €,just becouse wii whant pizza whit prawns!pasta arabiatta,with cream??\nsorry CHEF, but come back in the real world!!\n

Keogh's Cafe restaurant

1-2 Trinity Street, City Centre South

View on Map



39 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

bernietansey
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 08th July 2019 (visited 8 July 2019)

Visited this cafe this morning. Have to say I was very disappointed with the overall experience. I ordered breakfast in the little cafe full breakfast was only €8. The waiter invited me into their bigger section saying it will be more comfortable so I preceded in next door. I sat down and the Asian waitress shouted over to me to come order at the till. Very disap

Keogh's Cafe restaurant

1-2 Trinity Street, City Centre South

View on Map



39 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

bernietansey
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 08th July 2019 (visited 8 July 2019)

I was very disappointed as the waitress could have served tables. It\'s probably not the policy from management to have staff serve the tables. But it adds a touch of class. There was a lot in the breakfast but it tasted like it was cooked in a deep fat fryer. The coffee was awful very watery and not much flavor. Hopefully my review makes a difference because it\'s a lovely cafe, it would be nice to come into town and visit again. Please sort out the greasy food.



9 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

jemmaoconnor9783937883
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th June 2019 (visited 28 June 2019)

If I could rate this bar a 0 I would ..\nRude staff tried to complain about service and was completely harassed by bar staff and a man that worked for the business apparently I will never ever return to any of the Wright businesses I had clients of my business with me and they were completely shocked at how badly we were treated I will never ever return I would rather give my business to gibneys which is a lovely atmosphere and great staff they have a great band on ...please do not go here AVOID !!!!!!!

Nautilus restaurant

9 Marine Court, The Green, North Co. Dub...

View on Map



204 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

declan17497767
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd June 2019 (visited 22 June 2019)

Absolutely fabulous food presentation mitchelin star at a very reasonable price good service nice friendly staff definitely going back well done nautilus \n

Golden Elephant Restaurant

Sutton Cross Shopping Centre, North Dubl...

View on Map



86 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

ormsbyliam200658678296
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th June 2019 (visited 14 June 2019)

I was extremely disappointed with my visit to the golden elephant today. I felt profoundly disrespected by the waiting staff just because we are not adults. The food standard did not exceed our expectations and was mediocre and could only be described as mediocre at best. To be honest I feel our experience was expensive and disappointing

Carluccio's (Glasthule) restaurant

71-72 Glasthule Road, Sandycove, Glasthu...

View on Map



14 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

Hen
Dublin
36 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:60%

Reviewed 08th August 2019 (visited 8 June 2019)

I went with a group of 15. All enjoyed our food. Servers under pressure but great. Food ok but not great. Wouldn\'t rush bavk.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 6.8736 ]