Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Keogh's Cafe restaurant

1-2 Trinity Street, City Centre South

View on Map



39 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

bernietansey
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 08th July 2019 (visited 8 July 2019)

Visited this cafe this morning. Have to say I was very disappointed with the overall experience. I ordered breakfast in the little cafe full breakfast was only €8. The waiter invited me into their bigger section saying it will be more comfortable so I preceded in next door. I sat down and the Asian waitress shouted over to me to come order at the till. Very disap

Keogh's Cafe restaurant

1-2 Trinity Street, City Centre South

View on Map



39 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

bernietansey
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 08th July 2019 (visited 8 July 2019)

I was very disappointed as the waitress could have served tables. It\'s probably not the policy from management to have staff serve the tables. But it adds a touch of class. There was a lot in the breakfast but it tasted like it was cooked in a deep fat fryer. The coffee was awful very watery and not much flavor. Hopefully my review makes a difference because it\'s a lovely cafe, it would be nice to come into town and visit again. Please sort out the greasy food.



9 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

jemmaoconnor9783937883
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th June 2019 (visited 28 June 2019)

If I could rate this bar a 0 I would ..\nRude staff tried to complain about service and was completely harassed by bar staff and a man that worked for the business apparently I will never ever return to any of the Wright businesses I had clients of my business with me and they were completely shocked at how badly we were treated I will never ever return I would rather give my business to gibneys which is a lovely atmosphere and great staff they have a great band on ...please do not go here AVOID !!!!!!!

Nautilus restaurant

9 Marine Court, The Green, North Co. Dub...

View on Map



204 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

declan17497767
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 22nd June 2019 (visited 22 June 2019)

Absolutely fabulous food presentation mitchelin star at a very reasonable price good service nice friendly staff definitely going back well done nautilus \n

Golden Elephant Restaurant

Sutton Cross Shopping Centre, North Dubl...

View on Map



86 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

ormsbyliam200658678296
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th June 2019 (visited 14 June 2019)

I was extremely disappointed with my visit to the golden elephant today. I felt profoundly disrespected by the waiting staff just because we are not adults. The food standard did not exceed our expectations and was mediocre and could only be described as mediocre at best. To be honest I feel our experience was expensive and disappointing

Milano (Grand Canal Harbour) restaurant

Grand Canal Square, Dublin 2, Grand Cana...

View on Map



119 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

niamhmcavinue68749079
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th May 2019 (visited 29 May 2019)

Brought my mum there today before the king and I absolutely disgusted with the sub standard of the food not even salt and pepper on the table food burnt and mum\'s over priced bolognese cold did not want to make a scene as it was a treat for her 90th. Never again cannot understand these foodies praising food like this.

Cucina restaurant

Unit 9A, Kings Court, Parnell Street, Ci...

View on Map



58 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

amwalsh9256934648
Sligo
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th May 2019 (visited 17 May 2019)

Lovely cosy restaurant. Friendly service. Lovely food.

Chilli Banana restaurant

112 Upper Drumcondra Road, North Dublin,...

View on Map



122 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Thai

michellemcnally2540186661
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th May 2019 (visited 4 May 2019)

We have been eating here for over 10 years in both the restaurant and take away. One guy, I think his name was Tak, was always very friendly and helpful.\nTonight we ordered a take away and discovered all the staff have been replaced by a whole new crew.\nThe food is now different, obviously they have a new chef as well. The dishes were watery and the bag of prawn crackers was half full.\n\nBring back the old staff please

FXB Monkstown restaurant

3a The Crescent Monkstown, South Co. Dub...

View on Map



153 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak

Chickenwing
Dublin
84 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 06th May 2019 (visited 4 May 2019)

Food was delicious. Had the prawns to start, highly recommend. \nSteak for main was perfectly cooked & so tender. \nOur waiter was very attentive & was lovely. \nNo complaints will defo be back

Koh restaurant

6-7 Jervis Street, Millennium Walkway, D...

View on Map



536 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

mnally
Dublin
20 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 01st May 2019 (visited 30 April 2019)

I bought an online offer - 2 x 3 course meals plus a bottle of prosecco for €55! What incredible value. Also when we got there the same deal was there for anyone who just dropped by. The service was friendly and efficient. The menu choices were great and the food absolutely delicious - from starters to desserts. Their cocktail list is great too and they are so well made - no over use of syrupy mixes here. I can't wait to go back again and will definitely be back soon.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 4.3865 ]