Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Fishbone restaurant

324 Clontarf Road, Clontarf

View on Map



12 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fish

sherrysiobhan39482002
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:32%

Reviewed 09th January 2018 (visited 7 December 2018)

Absolutely beautiful food & fabulous drinks menu ,very relaxed dinning , lovely staff, highly recommend this place, been a few times & always very pleased

Gotham Cafe restaurant

8 South Anne Street, Dublin 2, City Cent...

View on Map



340 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

FJ211
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 16th February 2018 (visited 16 February 2018)

Fab spot and very reasonable - just had lunch and it was delicious. It was busy but with really efficient service and nice buzz about the place. I had the steak sandwich which was juicy and tasty and the chips were to die for also. Will be back to try the rest of the menu.

The Washerwoman restaurant

60 Glasnevin Hill, Glasnevin

View on Map



14 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

laurenk
Dublin
19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 16th February 2018 (visited 15 February 2018)

Had a gorgeous meal here last night, we live locally but it was our first time eating here and won\'t be our last. The staff are so friendly and helpful, it\'s a really casual and homely atmosphere. \n\nFor starters I had the Caesar Salad which was lovely, I asked for it without anchovies. My boyfriend had the Whipped Salmon, I robbed a bite and was so impressed I think I\'ll have it the next time we visit! I had the burger for my main course, and like the Starter it was huge! I couldn\'t finish it, it was so big, but I wish I could have. Huge portion of chips too! My boyfriend had the steak (rump) which was done just as he\'d asked and tasted great! The steak comes with two sides included in the price so it\'s actually really good value. \n\nFor dessert (there\'s always a little room for dessert) we both had the Sticky Toffee Pudding and it was divine! The salted caramel ice cream was to die for! I could have eaten a bowl of that on it\'s own. There\'s also a recommended dessert wine for each item on the menu and adding a glass only cost an extra €1.50! I\'m still thinking about that dessert wine - I\'d really recommend getting a dessert wine! \n\nThe bill wasn\'t as much as I expected, although it is a little on the expensive side, considering we\'d both had three courses and split a bottle of wine it wasn\'t outrageous. We\'ll definitely eat here again!

Salamanca restaurant

1 St Andrews Street, Dublin 2, City Cent...

View on Map



731 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Tapas

Adam.Neville10666386560
Antrim
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th February 2018 (visited 11 February 2018)

Me and my Fiancè decided to go to Dublin to spend the night for her birthday, she had told me about Salamanca for a long time and told me I had to go, so I made a reservation for 10 pm on the 11th of February, we showed up at 9:30 and I explained I booked a table on their website for 10 pm, the waitress said I don\'t see your reservation but told us to follow her. She was rudely interrupted by the manager who told her the restaurant was closed. We tried to explain that we had a reservation and that it says it is open until 12. (There was still lots of people eating and there was other reservations still to show up). He got cheeky with my Fiancè and me so we decided to leave. The whole argument ruined my SO\'s night and our long awaited trip to Dublin. If you value great customer service, I urge you to stay away from here! I wish I could comment on the food, however we never got that far unfortunately. I also hope he apologised to the waitress who was friendly and happy to cater to our every need before being shut down. Really, really disappointed, not to be expected in one of the friendliest cities in the world. Oh well.

Moloughney's Clontarf restaurant

9 Vernon Avenue, North Dublin, Clontarf

View on Map



79 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

estellashine12312838818
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 11th February 2018 (visited 11 February 2018)

I went to the moloughneys restaurant and I was very disappointed with the service I do realise there were lots of us but it should not take over 45 mind to get my food I ordered the burger and chips and then when everyone else got there food they came up to me and said sorry we don\'t have any meat left so do you want to have the chicken and chips so I said ok so then after around 20 mins I got my chicken and chips I don\'t think I will be coming here any time soon again



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

appliancesdav56187932
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 11th February 2018 (visited 11 February 2018)

The food and service in the whitehouse is excellent with very friendly staff, would recommend to anyone that enjoys a proper meal in a cosy atmosphere. David Palles Ashbourne

Damascus Gate restaurant

10 Upper Camden Street, Dublin 2, Camden...

View on Map



223 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Lebanese

diver
Dublin
114 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th February 2018 (visited 8 February 2018)

Early bird is great value. Portions are very generous and really tasty. I am definitely going back again.

Roly Saul The Restaurant

The Mill House, Dundrum Town Centre, Dub...

View on Map



133 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

folate
Dublin
29 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 08th February 2018 (visited 7 February 2018)

A pre-theatre meal here was most enjoyable – perhaps a tad expensive. There was a good menu, and the food served was correspondingly good. There was an excellent wine list, although again it was expensive, with not a great choice of bottles priced below 30 Euro. The ambience was simple and friendly, and the service excellent. We enjoyed our evening and recommend that readers should try out this place for themselves. The place is right beside Dundrum cinemas, and also beside the Shopping Centre car parks.

Dall' Italiano restaurant

Harts Corner, North Dublin, Glasnevin

View on Map



22 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

alan usher
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th February 2018 (visited 6 February 2018)

Was there last night , food was terrible , server was very nice and friendly , wine again was good , we live locally and will never go again

Chang Asian Restaurant

Village Court, Esker Hill, West Dublin, ...

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian

darcha2252114797
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th February 2018 (visited 4 February 2018)

3 orders in a fffing row now are wrong. On top of that 2 or 3 others were wrong.\nBelow number of times it was wrong! \n\n1. 2in1 was a 3in1\n2. Curry sauce missing \n3. Sweet and sour sauce missing\n4. Vegetarian order, with BBQ sauce with huge piece of pork in it\n5. Chang fried rice came as Chang fried noodles\n6. Missing one portion of chips\n7. Onions missing in about 10 orders where we asked for some\n8. Portion of fried rice missing\n\nOther issues:\n1. Salt and chilli tofu, all of a sudden with last 4 orders, its like mush!! What is going on!!\n2. 1.5 hours for a delivery one time\n3. We were handed 2 litres of milk and told we had to pay for it, we\nNever drink milk!!! \n\nThis place has gone down hill over the last 12 months.\n\nOrder from new good year. At least they get the order correct and the tofu is good.\n\nChangs, bye bye. Owners don\'t give a F. And when I explained that the last 3 orders were wrong and we were missing 2 sauces and one chips they offered me one sauce and one chip credit. Get the F out of here... I am not spending my hard earnered money here again!!!

Copyright © 2018 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 4.9589 ]