Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Il Caffe di Napoli restaurant

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre S...

View on Map



140 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

emmamontonen38583389
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 18th March 2017 (visited 18 December 2017)

This is a review for the ground level cafeteria.\nI remember a time when this was a place to catch some Italian atmosphere and when customers were always met with friendly banter.\nToday, however, the staff was surly (not even a hello or thank you) and the tables were left untidied between customers. Coffee is however good, as I remembered it!

Gusto restaurant

26 Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, Parkgate S...

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

GMuller
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 02nd May 2017 (visited 2 December 2017)

Strange but nice place. Door locked and you have to stand outside and wait for someone to open door. Not very busy but food was quite good.

In Cahoots Cafe, Guesthouse & Apartments...

166-168 Parnell Street, City Centre Nort...

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

richard13_garfield82434985
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th November 2017 (visited 19 November 2017)

The cafe is clean and comfortable once sat down. The staff are polite and busy workers. The place is small so once they get a group things slow down but this happens in lots of places. The main reason for the the low star rating is that on the breakfast menu there was only one veggie option - porridge and toast. There should be a veggie fry as this would be a simple solution - hash browns, beans, tomato, fried bread etc. There were no pancakes either. I would say meat eaters would add one star.



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Carvery

Jeansawyer

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th November 2017 (visited 19 November 2017)

Very pleasant atmosphere, quality of meal very good, reasonably priced. Staff extremely attentive.

The Bank on College Green restaurant

20-22 College Green, City Centre South

View on Map



121 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Gastro Pub

mkate648037602
Waterford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th November 2017 (visited 18 November 2017)

Had two drinks here with my daughter and decided to order the \"traditional Irish cheese board\" . Costing €12 this offering was so disappointing- such tiny, mean portions of the cheeses was an insult, really! I was going to complain but staff seemed under tremendous pressure and I guess it is the fault of the kitchen. Warning: do not order this !

Il Caffe di Napoli restaurant

41 Westland Row, Dublin 2, City Centre S...

View on Map



140 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

gerrylawlor

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th November 2017 (visited 18 November 2017)

Great experience as always

Moloughney's Clontarf restaurant

9 Vernon Avenue, North Dublin, Clontarf

View on Map



78 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

guinnessman
Dublin
70 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 20th November 2017 (visited 18 November 2017)

We were a large party that included kids. We all had a very enjoyable meal and the kids were looked after. The only negative was the selecting of starters was poor. (but we were had an early sitting at 2pm)

Global Cuisine restaurant

Unit 2.1, Dundrum Shopping Centre Dundru...

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
International

sty8437335
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th November 2017 (visited 18 November 2017)

Looked up global online website states open till 11pm arrived at 9pm sign on front door says open till 10.30pm got seated at a table and ask was I here before got some food most of the food containers empty or the food looked like it was there a long time at 9.30pm they started to take away other containers and the wok station and and hot plate that cook food closed went to get desserts to be met with a terrible smell of some sort of cleaning fluid as they started to clean sections while customers were still sitting and eating, complained and was told they would give us 50% reduction on food still a complete waste of money Will definitely not be returning or recommending to anybody\n

Lavanda restaurant

31 North Brunswick Street, Stoneybatter,...

View on Map



21 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Mediterranean

Elizabeth5
Meath
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 18th November 2017 (visited 18 November 2017)

We have voucher...the food was exelent..we had small starter.pare with bread.for main I had duck- Was so nice flawers soft and juicy..my partner had steak was very good as well well done but mot dry.was a little noisy there was group of people and they were very loud.nut we enjoyed meal.could recommend.\n.

Scotch Bonnet Urban Cafe restaurant

4 Church Road, South Co. Dublin, Malahid...

View on Map



75 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
American

astralhues13086064
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th November 2017 (visited 17 November 2017)

We went there for lunch around 1.00 pm ordered 3 scampi and chips very disappointed in the scampi ,it appeared to have been cooked twice as it was dripping in grease and hard shell on it , it was not a good experience and we have no intention of paying a second visit . Could not possibly recommend.\nRegards Liam

Copyright © 2017 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 3.3805 ]