Restaurants Reviews in Dublin

Submit a Review

Hartley's Restaurant

1 Harbour Road, South Co. Dublin, Dun La...

View on Map



149 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

granite
Dublin
19 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 20th January 2020 (visited 19 January 2020)

Lovely food and very well presented but service was not great and for the prices charged I would expect waitresses to be on the ball. Specials were read out from a scrap of paper. Twice food for the table beside ours nearly served to our table. Fillet steak ordered but sirloin arrived (which in fairness I kept and was lovely as waiting on another well done steak would have meant everyone else at the table would nearly have finished eating.) Maybe it was because it was a Sunday evening and they weren't that busy but there really isn't an excuse for inferior standard of service. We will go back again and hope it was a once off.

Konkan Indian Restaurant Clanbrassil Str...

46 Upper Clanbrassil Street, Near Harold...

View on Map



65 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

tmoran1231
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th December 2019 (visited 29 December 2019)

First visit to Konkan and will definitely be back. Went for the early bird menu which was great value and had some great choices. It’s a cozy restaurant that has a lovely feeling to it. Staff were very friendly and the food was as good as it gets.

Camile Dublin 15 restaurant

Old PTSB Bank, Main Street, , Blanchards...

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

bernadettekane1792726347
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 13th December 2019 (visited 6 December 2019)

Girls’ night in usually means Prosecco and a curry. Camile was suggested. Good decision. Their crispy chilli chicken now my favourite thing . We also had chicken Thai masala, unreal, and a beef dish that I cannot remember the name but I can remember the taste.. melting and not resembling shoe leather as can be the case from takeaways. . Loads of rice. Plenty in the three mains to feed the five hungry ladies and everything tasted so fresh. Guy on the phone was really pleasant and food arrived piping hot. In fact the wait was so short we barely had made inroads on the second bottle of Prosecco. Will definitely be ordering again as there was a prawn dish I got outvoted on! Bernadette Kane.

Michael's Italian restaurant

57 Deerpark Road, Mount Merrion

View on Map



31 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

MartinIrl
Dublin
22 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:40%

Reviewed 16th December 2019 (visited 26 November 2019)

Lovely lunch food top notch, fish & sauces excellent, very busy lunchtime, staff very friendly, value for money, bit dated but nice experience

Siam Thai (Malahide) restaurant

1 The Green, North Dublin, Malahide

View on Map



252 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Thai

dfdunne
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th October 2019 (visited 20 October 2019)

So cosy. Really nice food.

Pho Viet Vietnamese Restaurant

162 Parnell Street, Dublin 1, City Centr...

View on Map



36 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:

rhona.oconnor
Dublin
9 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th October 2019 (visited 5 October 2019)

Healthy, fresh food at a good price. It was very busy early on Saturday evening..... So book if you want a table.

Fade Street Social - The Restaurant

Drury Street , City Centre South

View on Map



72 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

fieldsaf1804761
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 08th September 2019 (visited 7 September 2019)

My wife had booked here for a table of 5 a month ago. When we arrived. The girl at the desk said they were running a little behind. We would have to wait 20 minutes. \nI asked could we go to the bar. She said yes and said she would come and find us when our table was ready.\nHalf an hour later my wife gets a call from the girl asking if we are going to honor or booking!!?\nThe girl was not pleasant or apologetic at all. \n\nOverall the restaurant was over full and the bar had more of a packed nightclub feel. Not a relaxing atmosphere. \n\nOur waitress was very pleasant and professional.\nHowever It was rediculus to get a steak for €28 and pay €6.50 for chips to go with it. \n\nI will not be recomending Fade Street to any friends. They need to sort out their Front of House Staff, Menu Pricing, and stop packing the place out like a Copper Face Jacks. \n

Emerald Court restaurant

11 Ranelagh, South Dublin, Ranelagh

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

barbara.beyahabo95576053
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 27th August 2019 (visited 27 August 2019)

They messed up my order (which was confirmed previously over the phone), the delivery guy brought me an extra dish which I never ordered. I told him Im happy to keep the dish I ordered and he can take the extra one back. He called the restaurant and said I should keep both and apologized for the inconvenience. 5 min later the restaurant called me that they want the extra dish back after all hahaha. I felt really sorry for the poor delivery guy who had to face me after all this and give my money back as obviously I did not want to keep any of the dishes after this ridiculous process. How unprofessional, they make a mistake initially, then offer me the extra food as an apology and then take it back??? Lol

Forty Foot Bar & Grill restaurant

The Pavilion Centre , Marine Road, Dun L...

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cheap Eats

bernkealy5861694282
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th August 2019 (visited 23 August 2019)

It was awful never again staff and food were awful

Il Corvo Restaurant

98-100 Upper Drumcondra Road, Dublin 9 ,...

View on Map



150 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

ionflorea7792637363
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 28th July 2019 (visited 28 July 2019)

asking 4 pizza with prawns,in menu it\'s 3.15 €,that extra,the head chef, becouse hi run out of prawns, hi ask 6 €,just becouse wii whant pizza whit prawns!pasta arabiatta,with cream??\nsorry CHEF, but come back in the real world!!\n

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 6.8234 ]