Wuff restaurant

23 Benburb Street, Stoneybatter, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 7

Dublin 7

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Bistro

Price Range:

€€

6 reviews
4 stars - based on 6 reviews
Wuff

willienjg86928352
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 31st October 2017 (visited 31 October 2017)

How much for a takeaway breakfast sandwich? I thought the girl behind the counter made a mistake when she charged me €10.20 for 2 sausage 1 bacon 1egg in a sandwich. (On receipt) However when I questioned it, and showed her the FULL Irish breakfast on the menu was €9.50 she stayed that €10.20 was still correct (2.20 for Americano coffee-total €12.40) Probably most expensive sandwich in Dublin, maybe further afield. Ridiculous. As a person who bought coffee to go in your cafe on a very regular basis, you have now lost my custom

Wuff

Good Food Lover
Meath
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 11th April 2016 (visited 2 April 2016)

Love this restaurant, feels vey local and food is excellent

Wuff

charliesnaps
Donegal
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th March 2016 (visited 3 March 2016)

We went to Wuff for my birthday meal. It was a very nice restaurant. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The food was top class and we really enjoyed it. We would recommend it for a nice meal and evening. Nice ambience and atmosphere.

Wuff

Seanohealaigh
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 11th July 2015 (visited 11 July 2015)

First visit.... and I was very very impressed. Had a smashing eggs benedict with smoked salmon - it was perfect. Good atmosphere too, plenty going on.

Wuff

sinead Farrell
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th November 2014 (visited 9 November 2014)

Had a super club sandwich and great latte here after completing the Remembrance Day walk, lovely place great atmosphere, definitely will be returning. .my sisters had the chicken burger and eggs benedict all got excellent results.

Wuff

deedeeone
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th October 2014 (visited 19 September 2014)

Had a wonderful breakfast here on a Sunday morning. Unfortunately when returned later in the week to have dinner with a friend, the steak was so gristly we both had to give up after 20 minutes - disappointing.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4657 ]