Cotto restaurant

46 Manor Street, Stoneybatter, Stoneybatter, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 7

Dublin 7

View on Map

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:

€€

5 reviews
4 stars - based on 5 reviews
Cotto

Spellers
Dublin
8 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 21st September 2016 (visited 9 September 2016)

Best pizza in D7. Very reasonable value along with a lot of variety on the menu. Great place to catch up with some friends before checking out a movie in the Lighthouse Cinema or a trad session in the Cobblestone.

Cotto

ritaoreilly
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 03rd May 2016 (visited 29 April 2016)

Myself and a friend visited Cotto recently. I'd been there before and found the service poor but wanted to give it another chance because I live locally. Again the Pizza was very nice, as was the red wine but the service was poor again. 'Too cool for school' springs to mind. A smile would go a long way... The brunch looks very tasty but reluctantly I doubt I'll be back. Personally I'd rather tooth picks than using fingers for the shared olive cups..

Cotto

k3w
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 22nd March 2016 (visited 20 March 2016)

Had been wanting to try Cotto for a couple of weeks and got the opportunity on Sunday for brunch... It was FANTASTIC... The menu is not extensive but was so good we couldn't decide on two dishes so had three between 2 of us. I am still dreaming of the spinach frittata. Black pudding sandwich, complete with fried egg on top was super filling and the Mexican Eggs were delicious. Staff attentive and friendly. Looking forward to going back for brunch again to try other options from the menu and also looking forward to trying their evening pizza options!

Cotto

ainekelly5
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 22nd March 2016 (visited 19 March 2016)

Tried Cotto over the weekend and loved it! The black pudding sandwich is to die for! I'll definitely be back!

Cotto

colmaherne

3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th March 2016 (visited 4 March 2016)

Excellent pizza restaurant and delicious pizza and sides. The staff are very pleasant and helpful and add to the relaxed atmosphere.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4732 ]