Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack restaurant

27/28 Kilbarrack Shopping Centre, North Dublin, Raheny, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 5

Dublin 5

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Indian

Price Range:


20 reviews
4 stars - based on 20 reviews

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

Submit a review
Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

owendonnellan1

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th August 2014 (visited 16 August 2014)

Good food, good price but terrible atmosphere. There was no one else in the restaurant and it was 9pm on a Saturday night.

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

pguilf
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 30th July 2014 (visited 29 July 2014)

This is probably our fourth or fifth visit to ICC and as usual the food was excellent. We regularly purchase take-away from here but it is nice to come and sit-down to have the food fresh and not from a carton. It's unfortunate that more people don't use the restaurant but even though it was a Tuesday there were a couple of other tables occupied. The food and service can't be faulted and inlike other restaurants they don't massively over-inflate the wine prices. I'd recommend ICC to anyone who enjoys good Indian food.

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

orla.buckley

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 10th July 2014 (visited 9 July 2014)

What a lovely relaxed atmosphere to dine in. Food was fantastic, staff very friendly & all just a great experience. Will definitely be going again

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

cdheath2
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd July 2014 (visited 18 June 2014)

We eat here regularly and would recommend this restaurant. The food is extremely tasty, excellent quality and great value for money.

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

alancooper81
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 31st May 2014 (visited 29 May 2014)

Excellent value with great good and service

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

Des13
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th May 2014 (visited 16 May 2014)

Very Good!

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

ossie.finnie
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd May 2014 (visited 1 May 2014)

Went to the Indian Curry Club on a Menupages.ie voucher.. Made to feel very welcome. Superb food and service. Overall a great dining experience.

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

markirl
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 01st May 2014 (visited 19 April 2014)

Good Food Nice little place

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

mauramc2011
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 19th April 2014 (visited 17 April 2014)

Definitely recommend this restaurant

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

FizzyGems
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 14th April 2014 (visited 12 April 2014)

Took 1 full hour for our starters to arrive. The food was lovely but the same as the take away. Would definitely stay at home next time and order, the food will come quicker.

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

markirl
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 30th March 2014 (visited 22 March 2014)

nice meal

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

sjohn1445
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th October 2013 (visited 4 September 2013)

Pleasant surprise lovely food, great service and love the spices

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

biana042000
Dublin
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th January 2012 (visited 25 November 2011)

We've being to the Indian Curry Club a few times. The food is just fantastic there and a very nice decor! The prices are unbeatable! However the service is extremly slow ( and I really mean it) and this spoils what could be a lovely evening! They seem to give more priority to the take away service than to the customers in their restaurant, That's the reason we stoped going there but would return if the service improved.

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

dollymountgirl
Dublin
29 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 08th January 2012 (visited 31 December 2011)

We have been going to this restaurant since it opened as have all my family. we love the food and it is amazing value especially if you get the special two course meal with a drink. I have never been disappointed with any meal i have had in the curry club. The staff are really friendly and helpful. They also welcome children. the location is not great beside a pub and it is small, while it does a busy take away trade the restaurant is quiet which can affect the atmosphere. The decor is basic. It is not exactly the place to go for a romantic meal but It is ideal for a group or family meal.

Indian Curry Club - Kilbarrack

AndyL2008
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 07th July 2011 (visited 6 July 2011)

This place is a little gem. I would say it may well be the best value Indian restaurant in Dublin. The prices are cheap, however the food is VERY good. I normally go for the madras or jal frezi, both or which are excellent. Would highly recommend this place, especially for a birthday or something. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Free papadoms and dips for take away customers a nice touch also.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4794 ]