Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

Marina Village, Malahide, Malahide, Dublin, Area Code: North Co Dublin

North Co Dublin

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

Price Range:

€€€

123 reviews
4 stars - based on 123 reviews

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

Submit a review
Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

lowthes
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 01st September 2017 (visited 18 August 2017)

Disappointing that quiet for a Friday...but super a la carte menu choice and tasty starter

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

mb100
Dublin
31 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 17th December 2016 (visited 16 December 2016)

Was there as part of a party of 13. Everyone agreed that the food was quite good with a very varied menu. However the service was awful. From sitting at table at 9:15pm and coffees being served more than three and a half hours later is not good. We were the only table left to be served with dessert and coffees at midnight and even then no urgency by staff to complete service... For service alone I will not be back

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

Mumpkin
Dublin
6 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 26th November 2016 (visited 26 November 2016)

Myself and two friends visited Geisha today for the first time for lunch. The restaurant was empty but it didn't make the slightest bit of difference there was still a lovely feel to the place. The staff were extremely friendly and efficient. We had the set lunch menu starter main and tea/coffee €19.50. The food was incredible. None of us could fault anything it was so delicious. We will definitely going back

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

lowthes
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 29th August 2016 (visited 6 August 2016)

Wonderful 40th party catered for on the Bridge. Specific menu, fine service throughout (1 waiter on fire!) and lovely background piano music made it a memorable evening

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

FizzyGems
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 29th August 2016 (visited 6 August 2016)

I was surprised by the lovely atmosphere and staff. Unfortunately the food is good but not great, if they matched the food to the service and atmosphere it would be a full 5 star!

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

boomar.linde8056327
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th May 2016 (visited 8 May 2016)

Only went there this Sunday for a pint and cup of tea with my hubby. We were the only customers sitting inside just close to the bar. First time we have ever been there and the impression is terrible! The way the manager had treated her waiter can only be described with one word: BULLYING! Obviously we have no idea what the poor guy did but since when the manager has a right to yell at and humiliate her employees in front of the customers? It took all of my willpower not to stand up from my seat walk over to them and say some hearty words to the manager …. The only reason I didn’t do it was I didn’t want that poor fella to get into even bigger trouble because of me… there should be however no tolerance for such bullying in the workplace! Hence the only thing I can still do is to leave that review… My feet will never touch the Geisha’ ground again!

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

rare_flower01
Dublin
35 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 04th May 2016 (visited 18 February 2016)

Food was delicious.nGreat variety.nFresh fish and seafood. nStaff very attentive.nBeautiful inside and views outside the coast absolutely amazing.nWould highly recommend.n

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

Maggie75
Dublin
17 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 11th April 2016 (visited 10 April 2016)

Visited this restaurant yesterday with a Deal Rush voucher for Sunday lunch. We have been here a few times and the food is always excellent. And while the kids menu seems a bit pricey at E12 its 'proper' food thats served. Staff were attentive, very child friendly and the location is beautiful.

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

briane.obrien
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 02nd April 2016 (visited 31 March 2016)

Thoroughly enjoyable evening. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Food very good and presentation first class. Sincerely hope this restaurant continues to do well

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

briane.obrien
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 01st April 2016 (visited 31 March 2016)

Excellent restaurant

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

kitb57

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th March 2016 (visited 24 March 2016)

Excellent food and service

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

drynamstables
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 25th March 2016 (visited 24 March 2016)

Beautiful setting on the Marino and lovely restuarant. Food was very good and service too. Il definitely be back!

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

irenemruigrok
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th March 2016 (visited 23 March 2016)

Warm Reception on arrival. Lovely Décor, Very Modern and Appealing with a view over the Marina. As we were on a Menupages voucher we were restricted to Mon-Thur booking so restaurant not very busy but the service and friendliness of the staff was commendable. The Food was delicious but we were a little disappointed to be restricted to a choice of only 2 desserts both of which, were cream based and not our normal selection. It might have been nicer to have known that in advance of voucher purchase. All in all, a positive experience.

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

cedunne
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 22nd March 2016 (visited 9 March 2016)

Stunning location, excellent service and great food.

Geisha Restaurant & Bar (Malahide)

cedunne
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:47%

Reviewed 22nd March 2016 (visited 9 March 2016)

Stunning location, excellent service and great fod.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5082 ]