Koh restaurant

6-7 Jervis Street, Millennium Walkway, Dublin 1, City Centre, Italian Quarter, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 1

Dublin 1

View on Map

Cuisine:
Asian Fusion

Price Range:

€€

536 reviews
4 stars - based on 536 reviews
Koh

mnally
Dublin
20 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:62%

Reviewed 01st May 2019 (visited 30 April 2019)

I bought an online offer - 2 x 3 course meals plus a bottle of prosecco for €55! What incredible value. Also when we got there the same deal was there for anyone who just dropped by. The service was friendly and efficient. The menu choices were great and the food absolutely delicious - from starters to desserts. Their cocktail list is great too and they are so well made - no over use of syrupy mixes here. I can't wait to go back again and will definitely be back soon.

Koh

guinnessman
Dublin
81 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 14th September 2017 (visited 12 September 2017)

Two of us dinned at 5pm on a Tuesday evening. It was very very quite. The food was very good but the value was poor. The real reason for this is we didn't avail of any of the specials. The next time we will go for two main course with a bottle of procecco for 50 euros. We will return as we did enjoy the experience.

Koh

nolansinead
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th August 2017 (visited 28 August 2017)

Food was quick nReally fresh the portions were big but didn't feel bloated after as the food was very healthy nI will be back

Koh

shinnyoconnell
Dublin
21 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:65%

Reviewed 29th November 2016 (visited 29 November 2016)

Had lunch here today with work and the food was so delicious! Had the Prawns & Garlic which came with steamed rice, definitely would recommend this place!

Koh

oconnellbronagh
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 30th August 2016 (visited 27 August 2016)

Another great meal in koh as always. Food was delicious and service was great. Cannot fault the place. Will definitely be back

Koh

raylynch7
Dublin
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th July 2016 (visited 2 July 2016)

Restaurant is quite big and a bit on the dark side very little natural light. Food is very good value 2 courses for €20. The starter was ok it was a thai sausage inside a lettuce leaf with chilli and a sort of mango sauce was nice but the sausage was a bit dry. The main was a shredded chicken dish in a kind of spicy soy sauce but it didn't come with any rice or noodles. We were very full and the waitress let us take the rest of our food home in containers which was a nice touch. Overall solid I would go back but order different dishes next time

Koh

s7tibs
Laois
13 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 14th July 2016 (visited 13 July 2016)

Koh has a bar, dim restaurant and then an additional eating area at the back. We were at the back which meant we seemed to get forgotten by the waiters. They were very slow collecting dishes and we had to go up ourselves to pay after getting tired of waiting. The food is average thai food that is rich and I would say overpriced.

Koh

lnrjordan

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 10th May 2016 (visited 7 May 2016)

Food was good but the ambience was far too noisy. I appreciate that it was a Saturday night and there were hen nights in but there are no soft furnishings or background music so the place just sounds loud and echoey and not enjoyable at all!

Koh

malgorzatapod52690713
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 03rd May 2016 (visited 3 May 2016)

I had a really bad experience with Koh. I ordered Roast Duck noodle soup, it was the worst noodle soup I've ever had. You could only taste loads of soy sauce and there wasn't any other flavour, the broth was so dark. There were hardly any greens and the duck was very dry. I don't think I will order from them again, it's a pity as it seemed like a cool place and I love Asian food

Koh

niamh_morrin
Kildare
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th April 2016 (visited 16 April 2016)

We had a fantastic experience in Koh last Saturday night. We were welcomed and showed to our seats by a really friendly manager. We had booked to eat in the lounge as the restaurant was full at the time of booking but he managed to find us a table in the restaurant which was great. The manager was very attentive and even came back with a cushion for my Mum! The waiters and waitresses were really friendly and chatty too. The food was delicious. Atmosphere was great. Overall a great venue, I'll definitely be back.

Koh

lisa.roche
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 09th March 2016 (visited 27 February 2016)

Visited Koh as a group of 4 as part of Dine in Dublin and would highly recommend it; excellent food and service. Great cocktails

Koh

AudreyCo
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:70%

Reviewed 29th February 2016 (visited 19 December 2015)

We eat here all the time and love it. The Staff are always very pleasant and efficient. The food is delicious, hot and plenty of choice. They also have a good kids menu. We had lunch here one Saturday afternoon and had some really great cocktails too. It's always very reasonably priced and we got a Voucher for our Christmas present and cannot wait to use it.

Koh

carebear
Dublin
95 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th October 2015 (visited 14 October 2015)

The restaurant was packed on a Wednesday and no wonder with such good value on the early bird - 2 courses available for 19.50. The food was tasty and there was enough of a selection. Tables are a little jammed in and we were slow to be seated even with a reservation. But the cocktails were fab – worth a visit for the Citrus flower alone!

Koh

Flight Supervisor
Dublin
282 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th October 2015 (visited 2 October 2015)

Great food. Excellent atmosphere. Overall highly commended.

Koh

raedhenry

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th October 2015 (visited 14 October 2015)

We celebrated my wife's birthday, and it was a total success. It was great. Thanks. :-)

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6814 ]