Falafel Lounge & Veg Bar restaurant

68 Dame st, Dublin 2, City Centre South, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 2

Dublin 2

View on Map

Cuisine:
Lebanese

Price Range:


7 reviews
4 stars - based on 7 reviews

Falafel Lounge & Veg Bar

Submit a review
Falafel Lounge & Veg Bar

Katherinee.burns
Kildare
24 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 16th April 2015 (visited 3 February 2015)

Had a great experience, lovely staff though I've had a better falafel. Still, I think I'd go again to try what else is on offer :)

Falafel Lounge & Veg Bar

lili.torres
Dublin
16 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st January 2015 (visited 3 November 2014)

The falafels are great and freshly prepared and the salads complement them perfectly. Perfect for a quick, delicious & inexpensive lunch

Falafel Lounge & Veg Bar

sjb123
Dublin
51 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 20th October 2014 (visited 16 October 2014)

Amazing food at great value, def returning

Falafel Lounge & Veg Bar

Dag1
Dublin
33 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd October 2014 (visited 2 September 2014)

Used a deal voucher on this visit. Falafels are the nicest I've tasted, so much flavour and made fresh for your order. Tried a bit of everything on the buffet. Another satisfying feed. Will return again and again

Falafel Lounge & Veg Bar

Dag1
Dublin
33 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th July 2014 (visited 26 July 2014)

Great value and delicious food. So many options and all as tasty as the next. The freshly cooked to order falafels were some of the nicest I've ever had and not the usual dense greasy falafels served up. They were brought to the table with a serving of bread to accompany. Would have liked the bread when starting to eat but just a minor complaint. Tried everything on offer and could not fault anything. All fresh and often replenished on the buffet. Left full and happy so will return again and again.

Falafel Lounge & Veg Bar

tatianemlrs
Dublin
11 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 27th June 2014 (visited 17 June 2014)

Very friendly staff. Amazing food, I tried a bit of everything on the buffet and there was nothing I didn't like! Oh, and the dessert is so yummy! Prices even more amazing! Definitely going back!

Falafel Lounge & Veg Bar

Katsai
Dublin
76 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th April 2014 (visited 27 April 2014)

Quite good value overall but some of the food was disappointing like the humous-very plain and the parsley salad. The falafel was lovely though...Also good point for the coffee...Might be back...

Copyright © 2021 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4487 ]