My Meat Wagon restaurant

Smithfield Market Square, City Centre North, Dublin, Area Code: Dublin 7

Dublin 7

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
BBQ

Price Range:


7 reviews
3 stars - based on 7 reviews

My Meat Wagon

Submit a review
My Meat Wagon

cmg84
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:67%

Reviewed 24th October 2018 (visited 16 August 2018)

Easily the best burger in Dublin!!!!!! It’s a bit loud & it’s quite dark inside the restaurant but the staff are very friendly & the food is really good! They have a great lunch deal on Mondays: a burger, a side & a drink for €10 - & you’ll struggle to finish it all! But it’s so good, you will!

My Meat Wagon

rachemurphy
Wicklow
37 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 06th April 2017 (visited 18 March 2017)

Four of us ate here one Saturday evening, it was quite busy, food was quality and decent value - with full sharing platters for two with two sides coming in at about €50 including a couple of glasses of wine. Id recommend a visit - bring your appetite!

My Meat Wagon

peterduggan
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th January 2017 (visited 15 January 2017)

AVOID AVOID AVOID. Poor quality food, stone cold vegetables, re-heated fries and grossly overpriced drink. Stay away.

My Meat Wagon

fionacoyle78002997
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 29th February 2016 (visited 29 February 2016)

awful food and service

My Meat Wagon

Fionnughla
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:45%

Reviewed 13th January 2016 (visited 27 November 2015)

Excellent food - lovely staff, great atmosphere!!

My Meat Wagon

olesaviola
Dublin
4 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:57%

Reviewed 12th January 2016 (visited 14 October 2015)

too cool for school but the food is top notch,one of the best smokehouse bbq's in Dublin,has it's flaws but easy to forget them when the food arrives.had the cow board and the rib and brisket were so tasty and tender.fries in a shopping trolley though...say no more

My Meat Wagon

grahambarrett2
Dublin
5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 21st July 2015 (visited 9 March 2015)

Quirky restaurant with top notch grub . Very relaxed and clean . Have brilliant monday deal burger chips side and bottle of beer or soft drink for ten euro

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4514 ]