Restaurants Reviews in Donegal

Submit a Review

Tin Tai Chinese Restaurant,

Lower Main Street, Letterkenny

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

yourmum80177806
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th December 2018 (visited 20 December 2018)

This restaurant is the best Chinese I have ever been at the staff are so friendly and the restaurant is well decorated I give the tin tai 100/10

Tin Tai Chinese Restaurant,

Lower Main Street, Letterkenny

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

jimMcCay29876037
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th December 2018 (visited 1 December 2018)

This Chinese is the best I have ever been to

Blas restaurant

Drumcliff House, Donegal, Donegal Town

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

lougheske
Monaghan
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:42%

Reviewed 25th June 2018 (visited 19 June 2018)

HAD A FANTASTIC TIME HERE, STAFF WHERE SO FRIENDLY, SERVICE WAS GREAT AND FOOD WAS REALLY TASTY AND WELL PRESENTED. we sat outside on the patio which looked over the grass, such a lovely setting and very busy.

Castle Murray House restaurant

St. Johns Point, Dunkineely, Killybegs

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fine Dining

Bacchus

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd April 2018 (visited 31 March 2018)

This place is special. Family run, arguably the best dining views in Ireland, peaceful, romantic and relaxed and Peter works wonders with locally available produce. The best scallops I’ve ever tasted, bar none. Just don’t expect a predictable menu-a bonus in my view- and don’t expect a cheap evening out. The honesty bar is a wonderful intimate touch if you’d like to linger. Recommend you stay and enjoy their excellent home smoked mackerel for breakfast (if it’s on!). Applause.

Rosatos restaurant

Malin Road, Moville

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

Maurabradley196767057968
Derry
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 12th March 2018 (visited 11 March 2018)

Visited on Sunday 11/3/18..name was taken very promptly for a table..place was buzzing...staff were very friendly....we sat at bar and then we were shown to our table....food was delicious...would definitely recommend and will visit again ..

The Blueberry Tea Room restaurant

Castle Street, The Diamond, Donegal Town

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Cafe

Love2DineOut
Dublin
27 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:75%

Reviewed 04th April 2018 (visited 4 January 2018)

Great little cafe, had Lunch in here and the food was delicious so much so we ended up taking away about 5 cakes and a coffee. Staff are friendly and helpful. definitely stop off here only your way through Donegal town. its a lovely spot.



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

carolemurray

1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 25th September 2017 (visited 23 September 2017)

Fabulous experience in Kitty Kellys on Saturday past. The atmosphere is very cosy, soft lighting, nice music- ideal for a date night or small groups. Food was beautiful, the complimentary lemon bread may just have been my favourite. Service was fantastic, efficient and professional yet warm and relaxed. Not a seafood lover and sometimes can struggle with the menu in Donegal wild atlantic way restaurants but lots of choice on this. Would definitely recommend. No extra supplement for steak and very reasonable wine prices really added to the value for us.

Rosatos restaurant

Malin Road, Moville

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

mkrzywda6649036886
Donegal
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th August 2017 (visited 9 August 2017)

Very very slow service, everything except the pizza wasn\'t good, long wait



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

lucylynch230783195069
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th August 2017 (visited 5 August 2017)

We visited kealys for dinner. Booking was for 8pm. We ended up with the bar menu as restaurant was full & place very busy. It took some time for drinks to be served and a membe of staff to take our order. We finally received our meal at 9pm. I had salmon which was nice but bit over cooked. My partner had beef dish and although tasty had very little beef. The staff were nice but seemed to be running around like headless chickens. We were dealt with by every member of staff on the floor as there did not seem to be any specific person looking after our table. My partner used the mens toilet prior to leaving & said they were filthy & had not be cleaned properly in years. He said they would have to replace them they were so bad. All they had for drying your hands was a towel which is totally unhygenic The premises was very shabby & needs a total overhaul especially with prices charged on restaurant menu. The food is nice & place very busy but service not good. Did not feel it was the staffs fault but just bad management\n



7 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Seafood

sheridan

2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 19th July 2017 (visited 15 July 2017)

Fantastic meal and atmosphere with excellent service - the servers do not rush anything and it is very relaxed - perfect! Nine of us for a special family reunion birthday meal and we had our own dining room downstairs - which was lovely. Thanks for everything - and great to see you all again! We will be back next year.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.6247 ]