Restaurants Reviews in Cork

Submit a Review

Titanic Bar and Grill restaurant

Scotts Buildings, 20 Casement Square, Co...

View on Map



6 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Steak and Seafood

lisheenleigh66524695
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th January 2018 (visited 18 January 2018)

I ordered the chowder for lunch.When asked by waitress 'was everything ok', I replied "the chowder tastes a bit tangy" (i.e. something seems gone off). This received no reply from the waitress.About 30 mins later my suspicions were confirmed when my stomach started reacting.Returning to the Titanic to complain I was given the classic fob-off " No-one else complained" ! The staff are only as good as the training the management give them and in this case when I actually got food poisoning the reaction was appalling. Steer clear ( as the captain should have said)

Ramen (Dennehys Cross) restaurant

1 Ashley House, Cork, 6 Moore St, Cork ...

View on Map



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Asian

Poisonangelfoy37519098
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 30th December 2017 (visited 30 December 2017)

Very pore service food with black stuff reported to manager and was told it was a clove and they didn\'t blend properly do I want a fresh one no I do not nearly chipping my tooth for one day was enough.and no satisfaction or refund won\'t be returning

Domino's Pizza (Blackpool) restaurant

Redforge Road, Blackpool, Cork, Blackpoo...

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pizzeria

illumi44889882
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th December 2017 (visited 20 December 2017)

I have been a customer here for years. Everything was perfect. But a few months back things started going downhill. pizza would arrive lukewarm, they would send up the wrong ice cream that we didn't like or want, because the one we wanted was out of stock, without calling and asking if we wanted it. I still thought I would give it another try and ordered Pizza for 6 people again today. It arrived after 1 and a half hours, it was cold. the ice cream was melted so much it was liquid. the drink was warm. This was the last straw for me. I will NEVER be ordering here again.

La Dolce Vita restaurant

Proby_s Quay, Cork City Centre, Cork, Co...

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Italian

leekc03612573852
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th December 2017 (visited 9 December 2017)

Terrible experience cold pizza hard pasta and flies everywhere in december.ignorant staff.you would think italians could get the basics right.wrong



2 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fine Dining

folate
Dublin
29 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:55%

Reviewed 20th November 2017 (visited 17 November 2017)

If you are traveling in the Mallow, Co Cork, area and would like to feel how a rich country gentleman of some hundred years ago used to live, you can't do better than to drop into Longueville House for a light lunch. You will sit in a gracious Georgian drawing room, with plasterwork, portraits, decorations, and a marvelous real live open log fire, and will be able to choose from a reasonably priced and attractive menu in the elegant surroundings. We were served by a charming French waiter, who attended us with that flair and panache that only the French seem capable of. There was one problem, but we are prepared to believe that it was only a hiccup. A beautiful looking smoked salmon salad, tender, succulent, and home-smoked, was spoiled by being fiercely salty. We ate it, but it took a bit of an effort. Our Frenchman made up for it with a genuine apology and the offer of a free desert (which we took, and it was delicious). We shall certainly revisit Longueville House should we ever find ourselves in the area again.

The Church restaurant

Bridge Street, Skibbereen

View on Map



16 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fine Dining

BevH345478356
Dublin
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:35%

Reviewed 24th November 2017 (visited 14 November 2017)

Our waitress Katherine was a little gem! She really knew her stuff when it came to the (extensive) drinks list and gave great recommendations for beers and cocktails. I loved the Peachy Blinder. We split the nachos as a starter (Katherine was right, it was plenty big to share). My husband had the steak sandwich, and I had the chicken salad. Because we shared the nachos we had enough room for dessert :) Chocolate Brownie and a little apple pie!

Electric restaurant

41 South Mall, Cork City

View on Map



24 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

Bizzy
Cork
44 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd May 2017 (visited 2 November 2017)

This is probably my very favorite restaurant in cork city. Have been quite a few times and always very good. Fish is excellent as is all on the menu.

Milano (Cork) restaurant

8 Oliver Plunkett st, Cork City

View on Map



58 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pizzeria

katewalsh52154481846
Laois
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 24th October 2017 (visited 20 October 2017)

Rudest staff and the food is overpriced for which is mediocre and below average! The staff should try smiling.



3 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Irish

PRECIPICE
Dublin
12 reviews

Newbie

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 01st October 2017 (visited 27 September 2017)

A really excellent 2 day stay with great attention by Ronan O'Sullivan and by his professional and courteous staff-- complemented by excellent meals ..

The Red Store restaurant

150 North Main Street Youghal, Youghal

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

fionab42698876323
Waterford
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th September 2017 (visited 15 September 2017)

Fabulous location, food was amazing. Price just right. Perfect start to the weekend

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.8341 ]