Restaurants Reviews in Cork

Submit a Review

14A restaurant

French Church Street, Cork City

View on Map



56 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
European

mary61-658808677
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 04th November 2019 (visited 3 October 2019)

Great food



23 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

mrbugsuperstar32884114
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 14th September 2019 (visited 14 September 2019)

Pass Dino’s in Blackpool all the time. Usually seems very busy. We thought we’d try it tonight. Mistake. \n\nThe member staff on the other end of the order machine couldn’t get the order right to save her life. Ended up just driving around to the window and sorted it there. Eventually got our food after watching the staff through the window throwing frozen fish into deep fat fryers. \n\nGot it home. Dripping in grease, the chips were barely cooked. Fish full of crunchy bones. The wife vomited 10 minutes after eating it. \n\nDon’t go to Dino’s. Just keep on driving by.

The Gallery Restaurant (Wilton Shopping ...

U25 Wilton Shopping Centre, Cork City

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

fionarice357348970
Cork
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 27th August 2019 (visited 27 August 2019)

Went in this morning no customer in there, for pot of tea and 4 slices of toast, got the tea and told toast be 10minutes had 4 customers serve tea drank still no sign of toast, walk out

The Gallery Restaurant (Wilton Shopping ...

U25 Wilton Shopping Centre, Cork City

View on Map



8 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

fionarice357348970
Cork
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 27th August 2019 (visited 27 August 2019)

Forgot to leave, stars reviews

RAJ Gaylord restaurant

Carrigrohane Blarney Kerrypike Co. Cork,...

View on Map



17 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Indian

mo789958030930299
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 06th September 2019 (visited 24 August 2019)

Visited this place on a Saturday evening.we were four people.The staff made us wait for 15 minutes before giving us a table even though we had reserved a table 2 hours a head. The food was served haphazardly. The guy who served us spilt the papdom sauces all over the table and mixed up all the orders by placing the wrong dishes before each and every one of us. There was gum sticking to the side of the tables. The food was average.The plates were unclean with a film of oil on them. Had to get them changed before starting to eat. The washrooms are a mess. I wonder do they even clean it. I can assure you will spend more time at the hospital once you have visited this place. The owner is a joke he comes around smiling asking about your food and the service when all he does is serve a serve substandard food on the plate.My overall experience of this place is absolutely horrendous. Will never recommend visiting. Also the staff seem overworked I don\'t know whether the owner is meeting work place standards. Hope immigration authorities raid this place to check whether he is employing people with the right to work in the Republic.

The Islanders Rest restaurant

Sherkin Island West Cork, Cape Clear

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

Gerry.Bronte 75323026
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 10th August 2019 (visited 4 August 2019)

Limited and overpriced menu . Chips n Fish with more chips and no veg or panfried fish with 3 tiny potatoes is an insult to the average appetite and purse at €15 and €17 respectively. Pre-packed (Well known german supermarket ) Ribs with yet again more chips are sold at €14. Ceiling had a hole where we were treated to a leak which has been there since october 2018 apparently . No atmosphere , no local art , no fresh flowers , no mussels or local seafood of any significance, no steak ..no class and no shame in ripping off tourists . A cheap , shoddy refurburbishment - The plastic lucky bamboo plants and tacky signage says it all . Save your money , bring a picnic and eat in Baltimore.

The Old Oak Pub restaurant

113 Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork City

View on Map



4 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Pub Grub

mark.keane.cbc44269380
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 20th May 2019 (visited 19 May 2019)

Treated absolutely disgracefully while being designated driver for my friends.

Roosters Piri Piri restaurant

4-5 Morris House, Douglas, Cork, Douglas

View on Map



1 review

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

Olan murph
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:30%

Reviewed 21st February 2019 (visited 21 February 2019)

Came in there like I usually do on on a lovely evening give them a lot of business and we are treated with disrespect from the manager and most of the staff they don’t have enough food to they run out after the second person! The manager while I was ordering my wings continued to disrespect me and my felllow friends. All we did was order and got disrespected by a manager not just a worker but a manager!

Jasmine Chinese Restaurant

82 Main Street Midleton, Midleton

View on Map



5 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Chinese

h38713545
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 15th February 2019 (visited 14 February 2019)

Pleasant staff, food and atmosphere.

The Church restaurant

Bridge Street, Skibbereen

View on Map



16 reviews

Price Range:

Cuisine:
Fine Dining

michellembscott61162321
Dublin
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:50%

Reviewed 19th January 2019 (visited 19 January 2019)

We visited the restaurant and were greeted by some very nice staff. Within a few minutes a lovely lady took our order and got our drinks. The starters arrived quite promptly and they were very nice. The plates and table were cleared and we awaited our main courses. Alas 35 minutes later and we managed to get the attention of the young man who was serving our area. He apologised and within 10 minutes tge food arrived. My other half was happy with his, however my fish and chips were not good. The fish was piping hot and had been placed on top of the chips in a wire basket. Some of the chips had obviously been cooked earlier as they looked and tasted that way these were mixed with some fresher chips and only the chips directly under the fish were piping hot, the mushy peas in a plastic thing were also lukewarm. When the plates were cleared I was not asked was everything ok as there was quite a lot of food left on my plate. This appeared to go unnoticed ? When it came to paying the bill we paid some by gift voucher the waiter commented that a lot of people had obviously got gift vouchers I stared that I certainly would not buy one for anyone as I was unimpressed with our visit. He never responded. Sad really as the starters were great and initially it seemed it was going to be great. The voucher was a gift from a family friend who works as a tour guide and obviously felt this was a great spot to visit. I have to say it\'s over 5 years since I was here and I don\'t think I will try a return visit. Beautiful place, some good staff but disappointing service.

Copyright © 2019 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.8131 ]