La Dolce Vita restaurant

Proby_s Quay, Cork City Centre, Cork, Cork City, Cork

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Italian

Price Range:

€€€

8 reviews
4 stars - based on 8 reviews

La Dolce Vita

Submit a review
La Dolce Vita

leekc03612573852
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:0%

Reviewed 09th December 2017 (visited 9 December 2017)

Terrible experience cold pizza hard pasta and flies everywhere in december.ignorant staff.you would think italians could get the basics right.wrong

La Dolce Vita

rosemaryoconnor1215420604
Cork
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 03rd June 2015 (visited 3 June 2015)

visited at lunch time. ..very few customers in restaurant. ....received menus. ....eventually left without ever having had any service at our table The only people I spoke to had been waiting with their children for 30 mins for their food. .....3 staff members on duty including the chef. ...no apology forthcoming from any staff for inordinate delay in dealing with us . went to nearby restaurant instead. ..served within 5 mins top class service....exactly how it should be done.

La Dolce Vita

bridgey79741826952
Dublin
1 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 15th February 2015 (visited 14 February 2015)

Really lovely food, decent value but very unhelpful staff. Was there on Valentines day, so tough night for them, but were very dismissive and forgetful. Wouldn't be in any rush to go back

La Dolce Vita

nvolmering
Dublin
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:77%

Reviewed 28th January 2015 (visited 3 November 2014)

Had a lovely evening meal here with a group of four. This was not my first time and I was happy to return as the food is always fantastic. This time I enjoyed the mussels followed by their crab meat ravioli in a saffron sauce. Getting hungry just thinking of it! Great service, beautiful food, good atmosphere. Try their Rossini for a light dinner cocktail. Will be back!

La Dolce Vita

sheena
Cork
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th December 2014 (visited 19 December 2014)

Its the best Italian in cork. Food is gorgeous! Service is excellent. Ten out of ten!

La Dolce Vita

justruby9940777208
Cork
10 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 28th June 2014 (visited 9 May 2014)

restaurant was extremely quiet, however the food was authentic italain and was just divine. we received a complimentary appetiser and glass of wine which were both beautiful... the meal size was smaller then hoped but despite this it was amazingly delicious. the fresh ingredients used rely made the food highly enjoyable. would definitely recommend .

La Dolce Vita

nikka12

5 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 26th March 2014 (visited 7 March 2014)

Very good pizza as it's made in Italy . Very nice atmosphere and nice live music.

La Dolce Vita

sheena1978
Cork
2 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 29th August 2013 (visited 25 June 2013)

This restaurant was recommended to me by my Italian co workers as being the best Italian in Cork city and they were right.The food is fresh and tasty.I had the pasta with sausage and it was mouth watering.Service is great and the atmosphere is nice. I have been to this restaurant 4 times in the past 3 months and I would highly recommend it.

Copyright © 2018 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.5276 ]