Collins Bar @ Carrigaline Court Hotel restaurant

Carrigaline, Co Cork, Carrigaline, Cork

View on Map

Book a Table Now

Cuisine:
Casual Dining

Price Range:


5 reviews
3 stars - based on 5 reviews

Collins Bar @ Carrigaline Court Hotel

Submit a review
Collins Bar @ Carrigaline Court Hotel

mjos
Waterford
39 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 02nd November 2009 (visited 31 October 2009)

Had carvery lunch wasnt great. wasnt bad but would prefer to go somewhere else in future.was dissappointed as i had been told it would be beautiful.bar staff were friendly but some looked like they didnt really want to be there and was ages waiting for my food, dissapointing sums it up in one word

Collins Bar @ Carrigaline Court Hotel

Kerikosan
Cork
26 reviews

Connoisseur

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th May 2009 (visited 17 May 2009)

Went For carvery Today.. Not up to scratch.. Then need to sort the food out.. Dissapointed O.k price but will try a different Carvery next time..

Collins Bar @ Carrigaline Court Hotel

numnum
Limerick
7 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 17th April 2009 (visited 15 April 2009)

Had evening bar meal here and carvery lunch while staying in the hotel. I thought the carvery lunch was hit and miss to be honest. The evening bar menu has something to please everyone and my family were happy with what they ordered. Service was very good and the bar staff are very friendly. Very family friendly too.

Collins Bar @ Carrigaline Court Hotel

Diarmuidmurphy
Cork
71 reviews

Guru

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 12th September 2009 (visited 10 September 2009)

Stopped off for early lunch - Menu choice was ok and the carvery was adequate. Service could come with a smile. Was very dissapointed compared to my last visit. Food was ok and money value was ok to be fair.

Collins Bar @ Carrigaline Court Hotel

SarahoDee
Cork
3 reviews

First Timer

Credibility Score:52%

Reviewed 24th October 2008 (visited 15 October 2008)

I have eaten in the Carrig Court quite a few times, and to be fair have not been disappointed by their new bar food menu. The staff are efficient and the food has always been delicious, and reasonable. I would highly recommend a visit if you are contemplating the high stool after a hard day's graft.

Copyright © 2020 MenuPages. All rights reserved. [ 0.4725 ]